Marble pound cake

Packaged product Sucres et desserts

Marble pound cake contains 422 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 slices, 64 g (64 g) provides about 270 kcal.

Roughly 52 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 43 % from fat and 4 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is close to the median for sucres et desserts on FoodFactly (395 kcal per 100 g).

100 g provides 13 % of the Daily Value for fer.

The values are label data submitted by the manufacturer to USDA FoodData Central.

422kcal per 100 g
4,7 gprotein
54,7 gcarbohydrates
20,3 gfat
270kcal in serving, 1 slices, 64 g (64 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 422 kcal
Total fat L 20,3 g 26 %
Saturated fat L 4,7 g 23 %
Trans fat L 0 g
Cholesterol L 62 mg 21 %
Sodium L 266 mg 12 %
Total carbohydrates L 54,7 g 20 %
Dietary fiber L 1,6 g 6 %
Total sugars L 34,4 g
Protein L 4,7 g 9 %
Vitamine A L 46,8 µg5 %
Vitamine C L 0 mg0 %
Calcium L 62 mg5 %
Fer L 2,3 mg13 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 4 %Carbohydrates: 52 %Fat: 43 %422kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 4 %
  • Carbohydrates 52 %
  • Fat 43 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g

Fer13 %Vitamine A5 %Calcium5 %Vitamine C0 %

Nutritional insights

  • Protein4,7 gabove the median for sucres et desserts (median 4,4 g)
  • Fiber1,6 gabove the median for sucres et desserts (median 1,4 g)
  • Sugars34,4 gabove the median for sucres et desserts (median 31,6 g)
  • Fat20,3 gabove the median for sucres et desserts (median 18 g)
  • Saturated fat4,7 gbelow the median for sucres et desserts (median 6,7 g)
  • Sodium266 mgabove the median for sucres et desserts (median 257 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal1,1 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Full nutrient profile

Other components (1)
Vitamine A, UI L156 IU

Values by source

More than one dataset describes this food. FoodFactly keeps each source's values separately instead of blending them. The headline values above come from USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods.

Per 100 g Open Food FactsUSDA Branded
Calories 422 kcal422 kcal
Protein 4,7 g4,7 g
Carbohydrates 54,7 g54,7 g
Fat 20,3 g20,3 g
Fiber 1,6 g1,6 g
Sugars 34,4 g34,4 g
Sodium 266 mg266 mg

Product details

Barcode
0035074009000
Label serving
1 SLICES (64 g)
Category
Cakes
Nutri-Score
E as computed by Open Food Facts
NOVA group
4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts

Ingredients

Bleached enriched flour (wheat flour, niacin, reduced iron, thiamine mononitrate, riboflavin, folic acid), sugar, soybean oil, brown sugar, whole eggs, sour cream (nonfat milk, cultured cream whey [milk], modified food starch, sodium phosphate, guar gum carrageenan gum, sodium citrate, locust bean gum, potassium sorbate [preservative], enzymes). contains 2% or less of each of the following modified food starch (corn), butter (cream [milk], natural flavor) whey protein concentrate (milk), spices, vegetable shortening (soybean oil, glycerol-lacto esters of fatty acids, vegetable mono and diglycerides, tbhq [preservative]), water, natural and artificial flavor (milk), salt, emulsifier (propylene glycol mono - and diesters of fats and fatty acids, distilled monoglycerides, sodium stearoyl lactylate), nonfat dry milk, sodium aluminium phosphate, sodium bicarbonate, potassium sorbate (preservative), sodium caseinate (milk) guar gum, xanthan gum, egg whites, soy flour, soy lecithin.

As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.

Ingredient guides: SucreOeufCrèmeBeurreSelFarine de froment (blé)

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Free from madeira party cake Asda 422 3,2 g 63 g 17 g
Jumbo iced honey bun Hostess 422 5,9 g 54,8 g 19,3 g
Petit Luc sandwich LU 422 5,9 g 58 g 19 g
Gâteau babka agneau de Pâques Agrona 422 5,7 g 59 g 19 g
Fondant au chocolat noir Alsa 422 6 g 41 g 26 g
Biscottone da latte integrale con zucchero di canna Pasticceria 7 porte nursine 422 7,7 g 64 g 15 g
Dankek Bites ÜLKER 422 6,2 g 51 g 21 g
Italian Creme Bar Cake Marketside 422 2,4 g 61,4 g 18,1 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Marble pound cake?

100 g of Marble pound cake has 422 kcal. Serving, 1 slices, 64 g (64 g): about 270 kcal.

How much protein is in Marble pound cake?

Marble pound cake contains 4,7 g of protein per 100 g (9 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 3 g in serving, 1 slices, 64 g (64 g). About 4 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other sucres et desserts, that is above the median (median 4,4 g).

How many carbs are in Marble pound cake?

Marble pound cake has 54,7 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 1,6 g of fiber and 34,4 g of sugars.

How much fat is in Marble pound cake?

Marble pound cake contains 20,3 g of fat per 100 g, of which 4,7 g is saturated (23 % of the Daily Value).

What vitamins and minerals does Marble pound cake contain?

Per 100 g, the most notable amounts relative to the Daily Value are fer (13 % DV). The full list is in the vitamins and minerals table above.

How much sodium is in Marble pound cake?

100 g contains 266 mg of sodium, 12 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods, record dated 23 avril 2020. FoodFactly last checked it on 7 novembre 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods, record 2103275. License: CC0 1.0 (U.S. public domain). Source record dated 23 février 2021. Imported 6 novembre 2026.
  • Open Food Facts, record 0035074009000. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 23 avril 2020. Imported 7 novembre 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 95/100 (how it is calculated).

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.