Lumpia

Packaged product Autres aliments Orientex

Lumpia contains 133 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 5 pieces, 113 g (113 g) provides about 150 kcal.

Roughly 49 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 30 % from protein and 21 % from fat (estimated with general energy factors).

That is less energy than the typical item in autres aliments on FoodFactly, where the median is 270 kcal per 100 g across 274 655 products.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

133kcal per 100 g
9,7 gprotein
15,9 gcarbohydrates
3,1 gfat
150kcal in serving, 5 pieces, 113 g (113 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 133 kcal
Total fat L 3,1 g 4 %
Saturated fat not reported
Cholesterol L 22,1 mg 7 %
Sodium L 389 mg 17 %
Total carbohydrates L 15,9 g 6 %
Dietary fiber L 0,89 g 3 %
Total sugars L 0,89 g
Protein L 9,7 g 19 %
Vitamine D L 0 µg0 %
Calcium L 15 mg1 %
Fer L 0,89 mg5 %
Potassium L 251 mg5 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 30 %Carbohydrates: 49 %Fat: 21 %133kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 30 %
  • Carbohydrates 49 %
  • Fat 21 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g

Potassium5 %Fer5 %Calcium1 %Vitamine D0 %

Nutritional insights

  • Protein9,7 gabove the median for autres aliments (median 6,9 g)
  • Fiber0,89 gbelow the median for autres aliments (median 1,8 g)
  • Sugars0,89 gbelow the median for autres aliments (median 3,5 g)
  • Fat3,1 gbelow the median for autres aliments (median 6,4 g)
  • Sodium389 mgabove the median for autres aliments (median 236 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal7,3 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Orientex
Barcode
0072861009211
Label serving
5 pieces (113 g)
Category
Autres aliments

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Aldi Tomato & Basil Seasoned Chicken 133 19,5 g 3,5 g 4 g
Steelhead Trout Member’s Mark 133 18,6 g 0 g 6,2 g
Spicy California Role Snowfox 133 3,5 g 19,5 g 5,3 g
Steelhead trout Skin-on Fillet Member’s Mark 133 18,6 g 0 g 6,2 g
Steelhead Trout Members Mark 133 18,6 g 0 g 6,2 g
Grilled Link Villa Roma Sausage Co 133 19,5 g 2,7 g 5,3 g
Steel Head Trout Members Mark 133 18,6 g 0 g 6,2 g
Pollo Asado On the Streets Foods 133 19,5 g 0,89 g 6,2 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Lumpia?

100 g of Lumpia has 133 kcal. Serving, 5 pieces, 113 g (113 g): about 150 kcal.

How much protein is in Lumpia?

Lumpia contains 9,7 g of protein per 100 g (19 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 11 g in serving, 5 pieces, 113 g (113 g). About 30 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other autres aliments, that is above the median (median 6,9 g).

How many carbs are in Lumpia?

Lumpia has 15,9 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 0,89 g of fiber and 0,89 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Lumpia?

Lumpia contains 3,1 g of fat per 100 g.

How much sodium is in Lumpia?

100 g contains 389 mg of sodium, 17 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 4 octobre 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6 novembre 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 0072861009211. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 4 octobre 2026. Imported 6 novembre 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 85/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.