Cutting Vedge
Packaged product Autres aliments
Cutting Vedge contains 283 kcal per 100 g.
Roughly 61 % of its calories come from fat, with 25 % from carbohydrates and 15 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is close to the median for autres aliments on FoodFactly (270 kcal per 100 g).
The values are label data submitted by the manufacturer to USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
The source reports no household measures (such as cups or pieces) for this food, so only weights are offered.
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 283 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 18,3 g | 23 % |
| Saturated fat L | 1,7 g | 8 % |
| Trans fat L | 0 g | |
| Cholesterol L | 0 mg | 0 % |
| Sodium L | 483 mg | 21 % |
| Total carbohydrates L | 16,7 g | 6 % |
| Dietary fiber L | 3,3 g | 12 % |
| Total sugars L | 1,7 g | |
| Added sugars L | 0 g | 0 % |
| Protein L | 10 g | 20 % |
| Vitamine D L | 0 µg | 0 % |
| Calcium L | 83 mg | 6 % |
| Fer L | 1,7 mg | 9 % |
| Potassium L | 83 mg | 2 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 15 %
- Carbohydrates 25 %
- Fat 61 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g
Nutritional insights
- Protein10 gabove the median for autres aliments (median 6,9 g)
- Fiber3,3 gabove the median for autres aliments (median 1,8 g)
- Sugars1,7 gbelow the median for autres aliments (median 3,5 g)
- Fat18,3 gabove the median for autres aliments (median 6,4 g)
- Saturated fat1,7 gbelow the median for autres aliments (median 1,9 g)
- Sodium483 mgabove the median for autres aliments (median 236 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal3,5 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Full nutrient profile
Fats and cholesterol (2)
| Graisses monoinsaturées L | 11,7 g |
|---|---|
| Graisses polyinsaturées L | 5 g |
Values by source
More than one dataset describes this food. FoodFactly keeps each source's values separately instead of blending them. The headline values above come from USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods.
| Per 100 g | Open Food Facts | USDA Branded |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 400 kcal | 283 kcal |
| Protein | 12,7 g | 10 g |
| Carbohydrates | 21,8 g | 16,7 g |
| Fat | 27,3 g | 18,3 g |
| Fiber | 1,8 g | 3,3 g |
| Sugars | 1,8 g | 1,7 g |
| Sodium | 545 mg | 483 mg |
Product details
- Barcode
- 0070670108030
- Category
- Autres aliments
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Abricots secs naturels Grand frais | 283 | 3,4 g | 62,5 g | 0,5 g |
| Abricot sec Grand Frais | 283 | 3,4 g | 62,6 g | 0,5 g |
| Naan Rounds Stonefire | 283 | 8,3 g | 51,7 g | 6,7 g |
| Chouriçao Colorau Savinor | 283 | 18,6 g | 2,4 g | 22,2 g |
| Tourte saumon My Pie | 283 | 7,9 g | 29 g | 15 g |
| Baguette céréales U | 283 | 11 g | 46 g | 5,2 g |
| Abricot sec Grand Frais | 283 | 3,4 g | 65,2 g | 0,5 g |
| Caballa del sur en aceite de oliva la coca | 283 | 22 g | 0 g | 18 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Cutting Vedge?
100 g of Cutting Vedge has 283 kcal.
Is Cutting Vedge high in protein?
Cutting Vedge contains 10 g of protein per 100 g (20 % of the 50 g Daily Value). About 15 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other autres aliments, that is above the median (median 6,9 g).
How many carbs are in Cutting Vedge?
Cutting Vedge has 16,7 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 3,3 g of fiber and 1,7 g of sugars.
How much fat is in Cutting Vedge?
Cutting Vedge contains 18,3 g of fat per 100 g, of which 1,7 g is saturated (8 % of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in Cutting Vedge?
100 g contains 483 mg of sodium, 21 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods, record dated 18 juillet 2022. FoodFactly last checked it on 8 novembre 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 0070670108030. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 18 juillet 2022. Imported 8 novembre 2026.
- USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods, record 2597498. License: CC0 1.0 (U.S. public domain). Source record dated 30 juin 2023. Imported 6 novembre 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 85/100 (how it is calculated).
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.