American flatbread handmade thin & crispy pizza

Packaged product Repas et plats

American flatbread handmade thin & crispy pizza contains 226 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 0.333 pizza, 159 g (159 g) provides about 359 kcal.

Roughly 51 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 30 % from fat and 19 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is close to the median for repas et plats on FoodFactly (236 kcal per 100 g).

100 g provides 15 % of the Daily Value for calcium.

The values are label data submitted by the manufacturer to USDA FoodData Central.

American flatbread handmade thin & crispy pizza, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
226kcal per 100 g
10,7 gprotein
28,3 gcarbohydrates
7,6 gfat
359kcal in serving, 0.333 pizza, 159 g (159 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 226 kcal
Total fat L 7,6 g 10 %
Saturated fat L 3,8 g 19 %
Trans fat L 0 g
Cholesterol L 22 mg 7 %
Sodium L 516 mg 22 %
Total carbohydrates L 28,3 g 10 %
Dietary fiber L 1,9 g 7 %
Total sugars L 2,5 g
Added sugars L 0,6 g 1 %
Protein L 10,7 g 21 %
Calcium L 201 mg15 %
Fer L 0,19 mg1 %
Potassium L 113 mg2 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 19 %Carbohydrates: 51 %Fat: 30 %226kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 19 %
  • Carbohydrates 51 %
  • Fat 30 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g

Calcium15 %Potassium2 %Fer1 %

Nutritional insights

  • Protein10,7 gabove the median for repas et plats (median 10 g)
  • Fiber1,9 gabove the median for repas et plats (median 1,7 g)
  • Sugars2,5 gbelow the median for repas et plats (median 2,7 g)
  • Fat7,6 gbelow the median for repas et plats (median 9 g)
  • Saturated fat3,8 gbelow the median for repas et plats (median 3,8 g)
  • Sodium516 mgabove the median for repas et plats (median 500 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal4,7 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Full nutrient profile

Carotenoids (1)
Vitamine D (D2 + D3), Unités internationales L3 IU

Values by source

More than one dataset describes this food. FoodFactly keeps each source's values separately instead of blending them. The headline values above come from USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods.

Per 100 g Open Food FactsUSDA Branded
Calories 226 kcal226 kcal
Protein 10,7 g10,7 g
Carbohydrates 28,3 g28,3 g
Fat 7,5 g7,6 g
Fiber 1,9 g1,9 g
Sugars 2,5 g2,5 g
Sodium 516 mg516 mg

Product details

Barcode
0731789813214
Label serving
0.333 PIZZA (159 g)
Category
Pizzas
Nutri-Score
D as computed by Open Food Facts
NOVA group
3 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts

Ingredients

Crust: 100% organically grown wheat, good mountain water, organic wheat bran, kosher salt, fresh yeast. toppings: mozzarella cheese (whole milk, vegetable rennet, salt), fresh mushrooms, tomato sauce (organic tomatoes, fresh organic onions, fresh organic carrots, fresh organic celery, organic garlic, organic red wine, organic maple syrup, organic extra virgin olive oil, kosher salt, fresh organic herbs, organic black pepper, organic red pepper flakes), asiago cheese (whole milk, vegetable rennet, salt), parmesan cheese (cultured milk, vegetable rennet, salt), fresh onions, garlic oil (extra virgin olive oil, canola oil, fresh organic garlic), fresh parsley, herbs, kosher salt.

As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.

Ingredient guides: SelLevureOignonAileLaitTomatesHuile d'olive

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Stone Baked Vegan Mediterranean Vegetables Dunnes Stores 226 1,9 g 31 g 9,5 g
Peri Peri Chicken Wood Fired Sourdough Pizza Specially SelectedAldi 226 10,6 g 29,7 g 6,6 g
Pizza Crosta Mollica Crosta 226 9,5 g 26 g 8,4 g
Rustipani pollo marino e crema di fromaggio Buitoni 226 9,9 g 32 g 5,7 g
Pizza fromage de chèvre emmental Sole Mio 226 9,3 g 27,7 g 8,1 g
Wood-fired King prawn, Garlic & Chili Sourdough Pizza WAITROSE 226 11,5 g 28,7 g 7 g
Kunkku kinkku pizza Kivikylän kotipalvaamo 226 13,1 g 24,5 g 10,8 g
Spicy beef pizza Waitrose 226 10,8 g 28 g 7,4 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in American flatbread handmade thin & crispy pizza?

100 g of American flatbread handmade thin & crispy pizza has 226 kcal. Serving, 0.333 pizza, 159 g (159 g): about 359 kcal.

Is American flatbread handmade thin & crispy pizza high in protein?

American flatbread handmade thin & crispy pizza contains 10,7 g of protein per 100 g (21 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 17 g in serving, 0.333 pizza, 159 g (159 g). About 19 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other repas et plats, that is above the median (median 10 g).

How many carbs are in American flatbread handmade thin & crispy pizza?

American flatbread handmade thin & crispy pizza has 28,3 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 1,9 g of fiber and 2,5 g of sugars.

How much fat is in American flatbread handmade thin & crispy pizza?

American flatbread handmade thin & crispy pizza contains 7,6 g of fat per 100 g, of which 3,8 g is saturated (19 % of the Daily Value).

What vitamins and minerals does American flatbread handmade thin & crispy pizza contain?

Per 100 g, the most notable amounts relative to the Daily Value are calcium (15 % DV). The full list is in the vitamins and minerals table above.

How much sodium is in American flatbread handmade thin & crispy pizza?

100 g contains 516 mg of sodium, 22 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods, record dated 28 août 2023. FoodFactly last checked it on 6 novembre 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods, record 2473266. License: CC0 1.0 (U.S. public domain). Source record dated 11 juillet 2019. Imported 6 novembre 2026.
  • Open Food Facts, record 0731789813214. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 28 août 2023. Imported 6 novembre 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 95/100 (how it is calculated).

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.