Sandwhich
Packaged product Otros alimentos H-E-B
Sandwhich contains 186 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 sandwich, 291 g (291 g) provides about 540 kcal.
Roughly 40% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 36% from fat and 24% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is less energy than the typical item in otros alimentos on FoodFactly, where the median is 270 kcal per 100 g across 274.655 products.
100 g provides 12% of the Daily Value for calcio.
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 186 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 7,6 g | 10% |
| Saturated fat L | 3,8 g | 19% |
| Trans fat L | 0 g | |
| Cholesterol L | 29,2 mg | 10% |
| Sodium L | 412 mg | 18% |
| Total carbohydrates L | 18,9 g | 7% |
| Dietary fiber L | 1 g | 4% |
| Total sugars L | 1,7 g | |
| Added sugars L | 1 g | 2% |
| Protein L | 11,3 g | 23% |
| Vitamina D L | 0,1 µg | 0,5% |
| Calcio L | 158 mg | 12% |
| Iron L | 0,31 mg | 2% |
| Potasio L | 206 mg | 4% |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 24%
- Carbohydrates 40%
- Fat 36%
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g
Nutritional insights
- Protein11,3 gabove the median for otros alimentos (median 6,9 g)
- Fiber1 gbelow the median for otros alimentos (median 1,8 g)
- Sugars1,7 gbelow the median for otros alimentos (median 3,5 g)
- Fat7,6 gabove the median for otros alimentos (median 6,4 g)
- Saturated fat3,8 gabove the median for otros alimentos (median 1,9 g)
- Sodium412 mgabove the median for otros alimentos (median 236 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal6,1 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- H-E-B
- Barcode
- 0260378007999
- Label serving
- 1 sandwich (291 g)
- Category
- Otros alimentos
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kiaulienos filė Giminių | 186 | 29,1 g | 1,3 g | 7,1 g |
| Bbq shiitake & farro Bowl Longo Brothers Fruit Markets Inc. | 186 | 3,9 g | 13,5 g | 13,7 g |
| BBQ Shiitake & Farro Bowl Longo's | 186 | 3,9 g | 13,5 g | 13,7 g |
| Reisfleisch Felix | 186 | 6,4 g | 22 g | 8 g |
| Signature Club A Cut Above | 186 | 10,6 g | 18,2 g | 7,6 g |
| Signature Club Crust & Co | 186 | 10,6 g | 18,2 g | 7,6 g |
| Proshut vakum Koral | 186 | 44,1 g | 0 g | 0,5 g |
| Cutlet Sprouts Farmers Market | 186 | 9,7 g | 18,1 g | 8,4 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Sandwhich?
100 g of Sandwhich has 186 kcal. Serving, 1 sandwich, 291 g (291 g): about 540 kcal.
Is Sandwhich high in protein?
Sandwhich contains 11,3 g of protein per 100 g (23% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 33 g in serving, 1 sandwich, 291 g (291 g). About 24% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other otros alimentos, that is above the median (median 6,9 g).
How many carbs are in Sandwhich?
Sandwhich has 18,9 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 1 g of fiber and 1,7 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Sandwhich?
Sandwhich contains 7,6 g of fat per 100 g, of which 3,8 g is saturated (19% of the Daily Value).
What vitamins and minerals does Sandwhich contain?
Per 100 g, the most notable amounts relative to the Daily Value are calcio (12% DV). The full list is in the vitamins and minerals table above.
How much sodium is in Sandwhich?
100 g contains 412 mg of sodium, 18% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 30 de octubre de 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6 de noviembre de 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 0260378007999. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 30 de octubre de 2026. Imported 6 de noviembre de 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 90/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.