Pumpkin pie bake shop

Packaged product Dulces y postres Aldi

Pumpkin pie bake shop contains 272 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 0.17 pie, 136 g (136 g) provides about 370 kcal.

Roughly 63% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 32% from fat and 5% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is less energy than the typical item in dulces y postres on FoodFactly, where the median is 367 kcal per 100 g across 86.677 products.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

272kcal per 100 g
3,7 gprotein
42,6 gcarbohydrates
9,6 gfat
370kcal in serving, 0.17 pie, 136 g (136 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 272 kcal
Total fat L 9,6 g 12%
Saturated fat L 4,4 g 22%
Cholesterol L 29,4 mg 10%
Sodium L 221 mg 10%
Total carbohydrates L 42,6 g 15%
Dietary fiber L 1,5 g 5%
Total sugars L 25,7 g
Added sugars L 22,8 g 46%
Protein L 3,7 g 7%
Calcio L 58,8 mg5%
Iron L 0,79 mg4%

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 5%Carbohydrates: 63%Fat: 32%272kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 5%
  • Carbohydrates 63%
  • Fat 32%

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g

Calcio5%Iron4%

Nutritional insights

  • Protein3,7 gbelow the median for dulces y postres (median 5,6 g)
  • Fiber1,5 gbelow the median for dulces y postres (median 2 g)
  • Sugars25,7 gabove the median for dulces y postres (median 21,6 g)
  • Fat9,6 gbelow the median for dulces y postres (median 13,5 g)
  • Saturated fat4,4 gbelow the median for dulces y postres (median 5,6 g)
  • Sodium221 mgabove the median for dulces y postres (median 180 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal1,4 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Aldi
Barcode
4099100135213
Label serving
0.17 pie (136 g)
Category
Dulces y postres

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Jambon serrano Intermarché 272 31,8 g 0,5 g 15,9 g
Macadamia Nut Brittle Ice Cream Häagen-Dazs 272 4 g 25,2 g 17,3 g
Premium Soanpapdi Ice Cream Vadilal 272 4,9 g 28,2 g 15,5 g
Cheesecake Philadelphia 272 3,3 g 29,4 g 15,2 g
NZ King Salmon Cold Smoked Pieces Southern Ocean 272 20 g 2,2 g 20,8 g
Mint Chip Ice Cream Crooked Spoon 272 3,2 g 25,9 g 17,7 g
Strawberry Rhubarb Pie Giant 272 2,4 g 37,6 g 12,8 g
Creamy French Chicken Pie Who Ate All The Pies? 272 9,9 g 25,6 g 14,1 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Pumpkin pie bake shop?

100 g of Pumpkin pie bake shop has 272 kcal. Serving, 0.17 pie, 136 g (136 g): about 370 kcal.

How much protein is in Pumpkin pie bake shop?

Pumpkin pie bake shop contains 3,7 g of protein per 100 g (7% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 5 g in serving, 0.17 pie, 136 g (136 g). About 5% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other dulces y postres, that is below the median (median 5,6 g).

How many carbs are in Pumpkin pie bake shop?

Pumpkin pie bake shop has 42,6 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 1,5 g of fiber and 25,7 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Pumpkin pie bake shop?

Pumpkin pie bake shop contains 9,6 g of fat per 100 g, of which 4,4 g is saturated (22% of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Pumpkin pie bake shop?

100 g contains 221 mg of sodium, 10% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 16 de octubre de 2024. FoodFactly last checked it on 6 de noviembre de 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 4099100135213. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 16 de octubre de 2024. Imported 6 de noviembre de 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 95/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.