Pineapple upside down cakes
Packaged product Dulces y postres Private Selection
Pineapple upside down cakes contains 300 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 cake, 140 g (140 g) provides about 420 kcal.
Roughly 60% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 35% from fat and 5% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is less energy than the typical item in dulces y postres on FoodFactly, where the median is 367 kcal per 100 g across 86.677 products.
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 300 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 11,4 g | 15% |
| Saturated fat L | 6,4 g | 32% |
| Trans fat L | 0 g | |
| Cholesterol L | 67,9 mg | 23% |
| Sodium L | 243 mg | 11% |
| Total carbohydrates L | 44,3 g | 16% |
| Dietary fiber L | 0,71 g | 3% |
| Total sugars L | 33,6 g | |
| Added sugars L | 30,7 g | 61% |
| Protein L | 3,6 g | 7% |
| Vitamina D L | 0,14 µg | 0,7% |
| Calcio L | 42,9 mg | 3% |
| Iron L | 0,93 mg | 5% |
| Potasio L | 85,7 mg | 2% |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 5%
- Carbohydrates 60%
- Fat 35%
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g
Nutritional insights
- Protein3,6 gbelow the median for dulces y postres (median 5,6 g)
- Fiber0,71 gbelow the median for dulces y postres (median 2 g)
- Sugars33,6 gabove the median for dulces y postres (median 21,6 g)
- Fat11,4 gbelow the median for dulces y postres (median 13,5 g)
- Saturated fat6,4 gabove the median for dulces y postres (median 5,6 g)
- Sodium243 mgabove the median for dulces y postres (median 180 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal1,2 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Private Selection
- Barcode
- 0011110794031
- Label serving
- 1 cake (140 g)
- Category
- Dulces y postres
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Chinese style pancakes M&S | 300 | 7,9 g | 56,7 g | 4,2 g |
| Manuka Honey Pomegranate Gummies Lady May | 300 | 0 g | 76,7 g | 0 g |
| Mini Moon Cake Ac Eagle | 300 | 6,7 g | 33,3 g | 16,7 g |
| Jackfruit cake Daily delight | 300 | 4 g | 60 g | 5 g |
| Sweet Red Bean Buns Likofu | 300 | 6,7 g | 56,7 g | 5 g |
| Vanilla cake Bakery Fresh | 300 | 2 g | 40 g | 15 g |
| Chocolate And White Mini Cup Cakes Bakery Fresh | 300 | 2 g | 40 g | 15 g |
| Creamy Honey Miels Des Ruisseaux | 300 | 0,5 g | 80 g | 0 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Pineapple upside down cakes?
100 g of Pineapple upside down cakes has 300 kcal. Serving, 1 cake, 140 g (140 g): about 420 kcal.
How much protein is in Pineapple upside down cakes?
Pineapple upside down cakes contains 3,6 g of protein per 100 g (7% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 5 g in serving, 1 cake, 140 g (140 g). About 5% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other dulces y postres, that is below the median (median 5,6 g).
How many carbs are in Pineapple upside down cakes?
Pineapple upside down cakes has 44,3 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 0,71 g of fiber and 33,6 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Pineapple upside down cakes?
Pineapple upside down cakes contains 11,4 g of fat per 100 g, of which 6,4 g is saturated (32% of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in Pineapple upside down cakes?
100 g contains 243 mg of sodium, 11% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 21 de abril de 2025. FoodFactly last checked it on 6 de noviembre de 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 0011110794031. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 21 de abril de 2025. Imported 6 de noviembre de 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 95/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.