Ice cream
Packaged product Dulces y postres
Ice cream contains 215 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 2/3 cup, 107 g (107 g) provides about 230 kcal.
Roughly 52% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 43% from fat and 5% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is close to the median for dulces y postres on FoodFactly (215 kcal per 100 g).
The values are label data submitted by the manufacturer to USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 215 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 10,3 g | 13% |
| Saturated fat L | 6,5 g | 33% |
| Trans fat L | 0 g | |
| Cholesterol L | 42 mg | 14% |
| Sodium L | 70 mg | 3% |
| Total carbohydrates L | 28 g | 10% |
| Dietary fiber L | 0 g | 0% |
| Total sugars L | 22,4 g | |
| Added sugars L | 16,8 g | 34% |
| Protein L | 2,8 g | 6% |
| Calcio L | 121 mg | 9% |
| Iron L | 0 mg | 0% |
| Potasio L | 168 mg | 4% |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 5%
- Carbohydrates 52%
- Fat 43%
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g
Nutritional insights
- Protein2,8 gbelow the median for dulces y postres (median 3,2 g)
- Sugars22,4 gabove the median for dulces y postres (median 21,7 g)
- Saturated fat6,5 gabove the median for dulces y postres (median 6,4 g)
- Sodium70 mgabove the median for dulces y postres (median 68 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal1,3 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Full nutrient profile
Carotenoids (1)
| Vitamina D (D2 + D3), Unidades Internacionales L | 0 IU |
|---|
Values by source
More than one dataset describes this food. FoodFactly keeps each source's values separately instead of blending them. The headline values above come from USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods.
| Per 100 g | Open Food Facts | USDA Branded |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 215 kcal | 215 kcal |
| Protein | 2,8 g | 2,8 g |
| Carbohydrates | 28 g | 28 g |
| Fat | 10,3 g | 10,3 g |
| Fiber | 0 g | 0 g |
| Sugars | 22,4 g | 22,4 g |
| Sodium | 70,1 mg | 70 mg |
Product details
- Barcode
- 0852455005648
- Label serving
- 2/3 cup (107 g)
- Category
- Postres congelados
- Nutri-Score
- D as computed by Open Food Facts
- NOVA group
- 4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts
Ingredients
Cream, sweetened cherry halves [cherries, water, corn syrup, sugar, fruit and vegetable concentrates for color (carrot, blueberry), natural flavors], nonfat milk, sugar, corn syrup, whey powder, fruit and vegetable concentrates for color (pumpkin, apple, beetroot, sweet potato, radish), natural and artificial flavors, stabilizer/emulsifier blend [cellulose gum, mono and diglycerides, guar gum, carrageenan, polysorbate 80].
As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| French vanilla premium ice cream Hy-Vee Inc. | 215 | 3,1 g | 27,7 g | 10,8 g |
| Select ice cream Divine | 215 | 3,1 g | 27,7 g | 9,2 g |
| Perry's Ice Cream, Premium Ice Cream, Super Hero Perry's Ice Cream Company Inc. | 215 | 3,1 g | 26,2 g | 10,8 g |
| Premium Ice Cream Perry's Ice Cream | 215 | 3,1 g | 26,2 g | 10,8 g |
| Brownie Batter Ice Cream Hyvee | 215 | 3,1 g | 29,2 g | 10,8 g |
| Ice cream River Valley Foods Inc. | 215 | 1,5 g | 26,2 g | 10,8 g |
| Ice cream, dulce de leche Giant Eagle | 215 | 3,1 g | 30,8 g | 9,2 g |
| West country columbian coffee icecream Marks & Spencer | 215 | 3,6 g | 21,9 g | 12,5 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Ice cream?
100 g of Ice cream has 215 kcal. Serving, 2/3 cup, 107 g (107 g): about 230 kcal.
How much protein is in Ice cream?
Ice cream contains 2,8 g of protein per 100 g (6% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 3 g in serving, 2/3 cup, 107 g (107 g). About 5% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other dulces y postres, that is below the median (median 3,2 g).
How many carbs are in Ice cream?
Ice cream has 28 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 0 g of fiber and 22,4 g of sugars.
How much fat is in Ice cream?
Ice cream contains 10,3 g of fat per 100 g, of which 6,5 g is saturated (33% of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in Ice cream?
100 g contains 70 mg of sodium, 3% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods, record dated 20 de septiembre de 2022. FoodFactly last checked it on 7 de noviembre de 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods, record 2148192. License: CC0 1.0 (U.S. public domain). Source record dated 8 de abril de 2020. Imported 6 de noviembre de 2026.
- Open Food Facts, record 0852455005648. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 20 de septiembre de 2022. Imported 7 de noviembre de 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 95/100 (how it is calculated).
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.