Free Range Baked Chicken Enchilada

Packaged product Pan y productos horneados Dineamic

Free Range Baked Chicken Enchilada contains 91 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 portion, 320 g (320 g) provides about 291 kcal.

Roughly 39% of its calories come from fat, with 37% from protein and 24% from carbohydrates (estimated with general energy factors).

That is less energy than the typical item in pan y productos horneados on FoodFactly, where the median is 282 kcal per 100 g across 25.788 products.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Free Range Baked Chicken Enchilada by Dineamic, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
91kcal per 100 g
8,2 gprotein
5,2 gcarbohydrates
3,8 gfat
291kcal in serving, 1 portion, 320 g (320 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 90,9 kcal
Total fat L 3,8 g 5%
Saturated fat L 2,1 g 10%
Sodium L 291 mg 13%
Total carbohydrates L 5,2 g 2%
Dietary fiber L 1,7 g 6%
Total sugars L 2,2 g
Protein L 8,2 g 16%

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 37%Carbohydrates: 24%Fat: 39%91kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 37%
  • Carbohydrates 24%
  • Fat 39%

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein8,2 gabove the median for pan y productos horneados (median 8 g)
  • Fiber1,7 gbelow the median for pan y productos horneados (median 2,3 g)
  • Sugars2,2 gbelow the median for pan y productos horneados (median 3,9 g)
  • Fat3,8 gbelow the median for pan y productos horneados (median 7 g)
  • Saturated fat2,1 gabove the median for pan y productos horneados (median 1,6 g)
  • Sodium291 mgbelow the median for pan y productos horneados (median 409 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal9 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Dineamic
Barcode
9346473003607
Label serving
1 portion (320 g)
Category
Pan y productos horneados

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Easy Tiger Sourdough Bread Easy Tiger 91 20 g 1,8 g 0 g
Baked Potato Waitrose 91 1,7 g 19,6 g 0,65 g
Bread ASDA 91 4,9 g 14 g 1 g
Bon Appetit Baked Beans Chef Selection 91 5 g 15 g 0,5 g
Red, White, and Blue Bread Wegmans 91 2 g 16,6 g 2 g
Summer Roll H-E-B Sushiya 91 5 g 13,5 g 2,2 g
Roll Snowfox 91 2,9 g 20,7 g 1,8 g
Baked Beans Topco Associates Inc. 91 3,6 g 17,8 g 0,59 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Free Range Baked Chicken Enchilada?

100 g of Free Range Baked Chicken Enchilada has 91 kcal. Serving, 1 portion, 320 g (320 g): about 291 kcal.

How much protein is in Free Range Baked Chicken Enchilada?

Free Range Baked Chicken Enchilada contains 8,2 g of protein per 100 g (16% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 26,2 g in serving, 1 portion, 320 g (320 g). About 37% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other pan y productos horneados, that is above the median (median 8 g).

How many carbs are in Free Range Baked Chicken Enchilada?

Free Range Baked Chicken Enchilada has 5,2 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 1,7 g of fiber and 2,2 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Free Range Baked Chicken Enchilada?

Free Range Baked Chicken Enchilada contains 3,8 g of fat per 100 g, of which 2,1 g is saturated (10% of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Free Range Baked Chicken Enchilada?

100 g contains 291 mg of sodium, 13% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 14 de agosto de 2024. FoodFactly last checked it on 6 de noviembre de 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 9346473003607. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 14 de agosto de 2024. Imported 6 de noviembre de 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 90/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.