Corn Flakes
Packaged product Verduras Kellogg's
Corn Flakes contains 383 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 24 g (24 g) provides about 92 kcal.
Roughly 90% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 8% from protein and 2% from fat (estimated with general energy factors).
That is close to the median for verduras on FoodFactly (377 kcal per 100 g).
100 g provides 83% of the Daily Value for Niacin (B3), 44% of the Daily Value for iron and 42% of the Daily Value for Vitamina D.
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 383 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 0,9 g | 1% |
| Saturated fat L | 0,2 g | 1% |
| Sodium L | 452 mg | 20% |
| Total carbohydrates L | 84 g | 31% |
| Dietary fiber L | 3 g | 11% |
| Total sugars L | 8 g | |
| Added sugars L | 16,8 g | 34% |
| Protein L | 7 g | 14% |
| Vitamina D L | 8,4 µg | 42% |
| Niacin (B3) L | 13,3 mg | 83% |
| Iron L | 8 mg | 44% |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 8%
- Carbohydrates 90%
- Fat 2%
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g
Nutritional insights
- Protein7 gbelow the median for verduras (median 7,3 g)
- Fiber3 gbelow the median for verduras (median 3,1 g)
- Sugars8 gabove the median for verduras (median 7 g)
- Fat0,9 gbelow the median for verduras (median 1 g)
- Sodium452 mgbelow the median for verduras (median 460 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal1,8 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Kellogg's
- Barcode
- 5050083393693
- Quantity
- 24 g
- Label serving
- 24 g
- Category
- Coqueteos de maíz
- Packaging
- Plastic,bag,Cardboard
- Nutri-Score
- D as computed by Open Food Facts
- NOVA group
- 4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Corn Flakes Crownfield | 383 | 7,2 g | 85,4 g | 0,8 g |
| Coles corn flakes Coles | 383 | 8 g | 82,3 g | 0 g |
| Corn flakes €co+ | 383 | 8,1 g | 84 g | 0,9 g |
| Corn flakes Carrefour | 383 | 6,9 g | 85 g | 1,2 g |
| Corn Flakes Nestlé | 383 | 7,2 g | 85 g | 3 g |
| Corn Flakes Continente | 383 | 6 g | 84 g | 1,1 g |
| Corn flakes Millville | 383 | 6,7 g | 87 g | 0,9 g |
| Harvest home Corn Flakes sin gluten Nestlé | 383 | 7,5 g | 83 g | 1,4 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Corn Flakes?
100 g of Corn Flakes has 383 kcal. Serving, 24 g (24 g): about 92 kcal.
How much protein is in Corn Flakes?
Corn Flakes contains 7 g of protein per 100 g (14% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 1,7 g in serving, 24 g (24 g). About 8% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other verduras, that is below the median (median 7,3 g).
How many carbs are in Corn Flakes?
Corn Flakes has 84 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 3 g of fiber and 8 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Corn Flakes?
Corn Flakes contains 0,9 g of fat per 100 g, of which 0,2 g is saturated (1% of the Daily Value).
What vitamins and minerals does Corn Flakes contain?
Per 100 g, the most notable amounts relative to the Daily Value are Niacin (B3) (83% DV), iron (44% DV) and Vitamina D (42% DV). The full list is in the vitamins and minerals table above.
How much sodium is in Corn Flakes?
100 g contains 452 mg of sodium, 20% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 5 de julio de 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6 de noviembre de 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 5050083393693. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 5 de julio de 2026. Imported 6 de noviembre de 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 95/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.