Chocolate Chip Brookies

Packaged product Dulces y postres Publix

Chocolate Chip Brookies contains 381 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 0.5 brookie, 42 g (42 g) provides about 160 kcal.

Roughly 56% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 39% from fat and 5% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is close to the median for dulces y postres on FoodFactly (367 kcal per 100 g).

100 g provides 13% of the Daily Value for iron.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

381kcal per 100 g
4,8 gprotein
54,8 gcarbohydrates
16,7 gfat
160kcal in serving, 0.5 brookie, 42 g (42 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 381 kcal
Total fat L 16,7 g 21%
Saturated fat L 9,5 g 48%
Cholesterol L 83,3 mg 28%
Sodium L 202 mg 9%
Total carbohydrates L 54,8 g 20%
Dietary fiber L 2,4 g 9%
Total sugars L 35,7 g
Protein L 4,8 g 10%
Calcio L 23,8 mg2%
Iron L 2,4 mg13%
Potasio L 66,7 mg1%

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 5%Carbohydrates: 56%Fat: 39%381kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 5%
  • Carbohydrates 56%
  • Fat 39%

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g

Iron13%Calcio2%Potasio1%

Nutritional insights

  • Protein4,8 gbelow the median for dulces y postres (median 5,3 g)
  • Fiber2,4 gabove the median for dulces y postres (median 1,9 g)
  • Sugars35,7 gabove the median for dulces y postres (median 22,2 g)
  • Fat16,7 gabove the median for dulces y postres (median 13,5 g)
  • Saturated fat9,5 gabove the median for dulces y postres (median 5,8 g)
  • Sodium202 mgabove the median for dulces y postres (median 176 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal1,2 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Publix
Barcode
0595710308790
Label serving
0.5 brookie (42 g)
Category
Dulces y postres

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Biozyne Whey PR - Molten Chocolate Cake MUSCLEBLAZE 381 66,7 g 19,1 g 4,1 g
Cookies &cream Whey Protein MTS Nutrition 381 66,7 g 13,3 g 6,7 g
Chocolate Coconut Protein AthleneX 381 71,5 g 16,7 g 4,8 g
Pro30G-Chocolate Salted Caramel Athlean-X 381 71,5 g 14,3 g 4,8 g
Vallarta carrot Cake Vallarta Grocery Stores 381 3,5 g 46,9 g 20,4 g
Postres de gelatina, mezcla seca Dried or dry 381 7,8 g 90,5 g 0 g
Cake Pop Protein Powder Select Protein 381 76,2 g 6,4 g 3,2 g
Cutie Cupcakes Marks & Spencer 381 4,1 g 43,7 g 20,8 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Chocolate Chip Brookies?

100 g of Chocolate Chip Brookies has 381 kcal. Serving, 0.5 brookie, 42 g (42 g): about 160 kcal.

How much protein is in Chocolate Chip Brookies?

Chocolate Chip Brookies contains 4,8 g of protein per 100 g (10% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 2 g in serving, 0.5 brookie, 42 g (42 g). About 5% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other dulces y postres, that is below the median (median 5,3 g).

How many carbs are in Chocolate Chip Brookies?

Chocolate Chip Brookies has 54,8 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 2,4 g of fiber and 35,7 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Chocolate Chip Brookies?

Chocolate Chip Brookies contains 16,7 g of fat per 100 g, of which 9,5 g is saturated (48% of the Daily Value).

What vitamins and minerals does Chocolate Chip Brookies contain?

Per 100 g, the most notable amounts relative to the Daily Value are iron (13% DV). The full list is in the vitamins and minerals table above.

How much sodium is in Chocolate Chip Brookies?

100 g contains 202 mg of sodium, 9% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 25 de julio de 2025. FoodFactly last checked it on 6 de noviembre de 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 0595710308790. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 25 de julio de 2025. Imported 6 de noviembre de 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 95/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.