Chicken Dumpling

Packaged product Comidas y Platos Mika

Chicken Dumpling contains 200 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 4 piece, 80 g (80 g) provides about 160 kcal.

Roughly 50% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 29% from fat and 21% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is less energy than the typical item in comidas y platos on FoodFactly, where the median is 237 kcal per 100 g across 25.570 products.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Chicken Dumpling by Mika, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
200kcal per 100 g
10 gprotein
23,8 gcarbohydrates
6,3 gfat
160kcal in serving, 4 piece, 80 g (80 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 200 kcal
Total fat L 6,3 g 8%
Saturated fat L 1,3 g 6%
Trans fat L 0 g
Cholesterol L 25 mg 8%
Sodium L 500 mg 22%
Total carbohydrates L 23,8 g 9%
Dietary fiber L 1,3 g 4%
Total sugars L 2,5 g
Added sugars L 1,3 g 3%
Protein L 10 g 20%
Vitamina D L 0 µg0%
Calcio L 12,5 mg1%
Iron L 1,6 mg9%
Potasio L 62,5 mg1%

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 21%Carbohydrates: 50%Fat: 29%200kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 21%
  • Carbohydrates 50%
  • Fat 29%

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g

Iron9%Potasio1%Calcio1%Vitamina D0%

Nutritional insights

  • Fiber1,3 gbelow the median for comidas y platos (median 1,7 g)
  • Sugars2,5 gbelow the median for comidas y platos (median 2,6 g)
  • Fat6,3 gbelow the median for comidas y platos (median 8,2 g)
  • Saturated fat1,3 gbelow the median for comidas y platos (median 2,7 g)
  • Sodium500 mgabove the median for comidas y platos (median 421 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal5 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Mika
Barcode
0810130080687
Label serving
4 piece (80 g)
Category
Comidas y Platos

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Sauce for Mongolian BBQ Stir-fry Lee Kum Kee 200 3,3 g 33,3 g 6,7 g
Pizza ricotta di bufala et tomates cerises Nestlé 200 8,8 g 26 g 6,1 g
Egg Rolls Vegetable H-E-B 200 4,7 g 30,6 g 5,9 g
Mandu beef & vegetable dumplings Bibigo 200 10,7 g 24,3 g 6,4 g
Vege Pizza Saarioinen 200 5,3 g 28 g 6,1 g
Southwest Chicken Burrito Whole Foods 200 12,4 g 25,9 g 5,3 g
Hot & Spicy Chicken Breast Fillet Burgers Asda 200 15,7 g 12,2 g 9,6 g
Breakfast Sandwich Impossible 200 11 g 21,4 g 7,6 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Chicken Dumpling?

100 g of Chicken Dumpling has 200 kcal. Serving, 4 piece, 80 g (80 g): about 160 kcal.

Is Chicken Dumpling high in protein?

Chicken Dumpling contains 10 g of protein per 100 g (20% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 8 g in serving, 4 piece, 80 g (80 g). About 21% of its calories come from protein.

How many carbs are in Chicken Dumpling?

Chicken Dumpling has 23,8 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 1,3 g of fiber and 2,5 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Chicken Dumpling?

Chicken Dumpling contains 6,3 g of fat per 100 g, of which 1,3 g is saturated (6% of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Chicken Dumpling?

100 g contains 500 mg of sodium, 22% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 15 de febrero de 2025. FoodFactly last checked it on 6 de noviembre de 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 0810130080687. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 15 de febrero de 2025. Imported 6 de noviembre de 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 95/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.