Vegetable Lo Mein
Packaged product Gemüse Amazon Kitchen
Vegetable Lo Mein contains 115 kcal per 100 g. A Serving, 1 container, 340 g (340 g) provides about 390 kcal.
Roughly 61 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 27 % from fat and 12 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is less energy than the typical item in Gemüse on FoodFactly, where the median is 140 kcal per 100 g across 23.090 products.
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 115 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 3,5 g | 5 % |
| Saturated fat L | 0,44 g | 2 % |
| Trans fat L | 0 g | |
| Cholesterol L | 0 mg | 0 % |
| Sodium L | 341 mg | 15 % |
| Total carbohydrates L | 17,9 g | 7 % |
| Dietary fiber L | 2,1 g | 7 % |
| Total sugars L | 3,5 g | |
| Added sugars L | 1,5 g | 3 % |
| Protein L | 3,5 g | 7 % |
| Vitamin D L | 0,059 µg | 0,3 % |
| Calcium L | 20,6 mg | 2 % |
| Eisen L | 0,94 mg | 5 % |
| Kalium L | 179 mg | 4 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 12 %
- Carbohydrates 61 %
- Fat 27 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g
Nutritional insights
- Protein3,5 gabove the median for Gemüse (median 2,5 g)
- Fiber2,1 gabove the median for Gemüse (median 2 g)
- Sugars3,5 gabove the median for Gemüse (median 2,1 g)
- Fat3,5 gbelow the median for Gemüse (median 5,2 g)
- Saturated fat0,44 gbelow the median for Gemüse (median 1,1 g)
- Sodium341 mgabove the median for Gemüse (median 333 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal3,1 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Amazon Kitchen
- Barcode
- 0842379195198
- Label serving
- 1 container (340 g)
- Category
- Gemüse
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Vegetable Lo Mein Whole Foods | 115 | 3,5 g | 17,9 g | 3,5 g |
| Garlic Stuffed Olives OLIVE MY PICKLE | 115 | 0,88 g | 6,2 g | 10,3 g |
| Pitted Kalamata Olives Bibo | 115 | 0,8 g | 22,4 g | 0,037 g |
| Vegan Mushroom Wrap Altea | 115 | 3,4 g | 16,7 g | 4,1 g |
| Mashes Potatoes Sprouts Farmers Market | 115 | 2,6 g | 17,6 g | 4 g |
| Red Skinned Mashed Potatoes Sprouts Farmers Market | 115 | 2,6 g | 17,6 g | 4 g |
| Red Skinned Mashed Potatoes Sprouts Farmers Market | 115 | 2,6 g | 17,6 g | 4 g |
| Dill Pickle Seasoned Potatoes Green Giant | 115 | 3,1 g | 21,9 g | 2,1 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Vegetable Lo Mein?
100 g of Vegetable Lo Mein has 115 kcal. Serving, 1 container, 340 g (340 g): about 390 kcal.
How much protein is in Vegetable Lo Mein?
Vegetable Lo Mein contains 3,5 g of protein per 100 g (7 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 12 g in Serving, 1 container, 340 g (340 g). About 12 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other Gemüse, that is above the median (median 2,5 g).
How many carbs are in Vegetable Lo Mein?
Vegetable Lo Mein has 17,9 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 2,1 g of fiber and 3,5 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Vegetable Lo Mein?
Vegetable Lo Mein contains 3,5 g of fat per 100 g, of which 0,44 g is saturated (2 % of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in Vegetable Lo Mein?
100 g contains 341 mg of sodium, 15 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 5. Oktober 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6. November 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 0842379195198. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 5. Oktober 2026. Imported 6. November 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 95/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.