Sprouted snacks
Packaged product Snacks
Sprouted snacks contains 467 kcal per 100 g. A Serving, 0.25 cup, 30 g (30 g) provides about 140 kcal.
Roughly 46 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 43 % from fat and 11 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is close to the median for Snacks on FoodFactly (460 kcal per 100 g).
100 g provides 20 % of the Daily Value for Eisen.
The values are label data submitted by the manufacturer to USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 467 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 23,3 g | 30 % |
| Saturated fat L | 3,3 g | 17 % |
| Trans fat L | 0 g | |
| Cholesterol L | 0 mg | 0 % |
| Sodium L | 300 mg | 13 % |
| Total carbohydrates L | 56,7 g | 21 % |
| Dietary fiber L | 6,7 g | 24 % |
| Total sugars L | 10 g | |
| Protein L | 13,3 g | 27 % |
| Vitamin A L | 0 µg | 0 % |
| Vitamin C L | 0 mg | 0 % |
| Calcium L | 67 mg | 5 % |
| Eisen L | 3,6 mg | 20 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 11 %
- Carbohydrates 46 %
- Fat 43 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g
Nutritional insights
- Protein13,3 gabove the median for Snacks (median 7,1 g)
- Fiber6,7 gabove the median for Snacks (median 3,9 g)
- Sugars10 gabove the median for Snacks (median 5 g)
- Fat23,3 gabove the median for Snacks (median 21,1 g)
- Saturated fat3,3 gbelow the median for Snacks (median 3,6 g)
- Sodium300 mgbelow the median for Snacks (median 411 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal2,8 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Full nutrient profile
Other components (1)
| Vitamin A, IE L | 0 IU |
|---|
Values by source
More than one dataset describes this food. FoodFactly keeps each source's values separately instead of blending them. The headline values above come from USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods.
| Per 100 g | Open Food Facts | USDA Branded |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 467 kcal | 467 kcal |
| Protein | 13,3 g | 13,3 g |
| Carbohydrates | 56,7 g | 56,7 g |
| Fat | 23,3 g | 23,3 g |
| Fiber | 6,7 g | 6,7 g |
| Sugars | 10 g | 10 g |
| Sodium | 300 mg | 300 mg |
Product details
- Barcode
- 0708875003019
- Label serving
- 0.25 cup (30 g)
- Category
- Snacks
- Nutri-Score
- C as computed by Open Food Facts
- NOVA group
- 1 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts
Ingredients
Whole grain oats, brown rice syrup, cashews (cashews, canola oil), sprouted pumpkin seeds, expeller pressed canola oil, sprouted millet, sprouted sunflower seeds, almonds, flake sea salt.
As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.
Ingredient guides: HaferRaps (Rübsenöl)Mandel
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Thanksgiving Stuffing Seasoned Popcorn Trader Joe’s | 467 | 10 g | 56,7 g | 30 g |
| Pop Mmmms Baked Snack Crackers Cheddar Simple Mills | 467 | 6,7 g | 70 g | 16,7 g |
| Peanut Butter Chips Reese's | 467 | 20 g | 46,7 g | 30 g |
| Strawberry Yogurt Covered Pretzels Clancy’s | 467 | 3,3 g | 73,3 g | 20 g |
| Crunchy Rice Crisps Sea Salt Wowza | 467 | 3,3 g | 63,3 g | 23,3 g |
| Raspberry Flavored Yogurt Pretzels HEB | 467 | 3,3 g | 73,3 g | 20 g |
| Gratify, Gluten Free Pretzels, Sea Salt Twists Osem Usa Inc. | 467 | 0 g | 73,3 g | 20 g |
| HEB Strawberry Vanilla Snack Mix H-E-B | 467 | 6,7 g | 73,3 g | 16,7 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Sprouted snacks?
100 g of Sprouted snacks has 467 kcal. Serving, 0.25 cup, 30 g (30 g): about 140 kcal.
Is Sprouted snacks high in protein?
Sprouted snacks contains 13,3 g of protein per 100 g (27 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 4 g in Serving, 0.25 cup, 30 g (30 g). About 11 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other Snacks, that is above the median (median 7,1 g).
How many carbs are in Sprouted snacks?
Sprouted snacks has 56,7 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 6,7 g of fiber and 10 g of sugars.
How much fat is in Sprouted snacks?
Sprouted snacks contains 23,3 g of fat per 100 g, of which 3,3 g is saturated (17 % of the Daily Value).
What vitamins and minerals does Sprouted snacks contain?
Per 100 g, the most notable amounts relative to the Daily Value are Eisen (20 % DV). The full list is in the vitamins and minerals table above.
How much sodium is in Sprouted snacks?
100 g contains 300 mg of sodium, 13 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods, record dated 23. April 2020. FoodFactly last checked it on 7. November 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods, record 2113822. License: CC0 1.0 (U.S. public domain). Source record dated 21. Januar 2020. Imported 6. November 2026.
- Open Food Facts, record 0708875003019. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 23. April 2020. Imported 7. November 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 95/100 (how it is calculated).
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.