Roll

Packaged product Brot und Backwaren Rockland Bakery

Roll contains 254 kcal per 100 g. A Serving, 1 roll, 71 g (71 g) provides about 180 kcal.

Roughly 75 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 13 % from protein and 12 % from fat (estimated with general energy factors).

That is less energy than the typical item in Brot und Backwaren on FoodFactly, where the median is 282 kcal per 100 g across 25.788 products.

100 g provides 23 % of the Daily Value for Eisen.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

254kcal per 100 g
8,5 gprotein
49,3 gcarbohydrates
3,5 gfat
180kcal in Serving, 1 roll, 71 g (71 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 254 kcal
Total fat L 3,5 g 5 %
Saturated fat L 0,7 g 4 %
Cholesterol L 0 mg 0 %
Sodium L 408 mg 18 %
Total carbohydrates L 49,3 g 18 %
Dietary fiber L 1,4 g 5 %
Total sugars L 2,8 g
Added sugars L 2,8 g 6 %
Protein L 8,5 g 17 %
Vitamin D L 0 µg0 %
Calcium L 29,6 mg2 %
Eisen L 4,2 mg23 %
Kalium L 194 mg4 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 13 %Carbohydrates: 75 %Fat: 12 %254kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 13 %
  • Carbohydrates 75 %
  • Fat 12 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g

Eisen23 %Kalium4 %Calcium2 %Vitamin D0 %

Nutritional insights

  • Protein8,5 gabove the median for Brot und Backwaren (median 8 g)
  • Fiber1,4 gbelow the median for Brot und Backwaren (median 2,3 g)
  • Sugars2,8 gbelow the median for Brot und Backwaren (median 3,9 g)
  • Fat3,5 gbelow the median for Brot und Backwaren (median 7 g)
  • Saturated fat0,7 gbelow the median for Brot und Backwaren (median 1,6 g)
  • Sodium408 mgbelow the median for Brot und Backwaren (median 409 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal3,3 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Rockland Bakery
Barcode
0734791258721
Label serving
1 roll (71 g)
Category
Brot und Backwaren

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Italian Style White Bread Selection 254 9,9 g 49,3 g 2,8 g
Mild Breakfast Sausage Rolls Raley's 254 23,9 g 1,4 g 16,9 g
Spicy Beef Bao Buns Laoban 254 11,3 g 28,2 g 9,9 g
Veggie Spring Rolls Fusia 254 6,3 g 28,2 g 9,2 g
Protein Blueberry Waffles Simply Truth 254 15,8 g 38,2 g 13,2 g
Brioche Bun Aunt Milles Bakehouse 254 8,5 g 47,9 g 3,5 g
Everything Bagel Giant Eagle 254 9,9 g 46,5 g 3,5 g
Brioche Buns Aunt Millie’s 254 8,5 g 47,9 g 3,5 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Roll?

100 g of Roll has 254 kcal. Serving, 1 roll, 71 g (71 g): about 180 kcal.

How much protein is in Roll?

Roll contains 8,5 g of protein per 100 g (17 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 6 g in Serving, 1 roll, 71 g (71 g). About 13 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other Brot und Backwaren, that is above the median (median 8 g).

How many carbs are in Roll?

Roll has 49,3 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 1,4 g of fiber and 2,8 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Roll?

Roll contains 3,5 g of fat per 100 g, of which 0,7 g is saturated (4 % of the Daily Value).

What vitamins and minerals does Roll contain?

Per 100 g, the most notable amounts relative to the Daily Value are Eisen (23 % DV). The full list is in the vitamins and minerals table above.

How much sodium is in Roll?

100 g contains 408 mg of sodium, 18 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 24. August 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6. November 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 0734791258721. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 24. August 2026. Imported 6. November 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 95/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.