Sheermal
Packaged product Andre fødevarer Taza
Sheermal contains 309 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 piece, 220 g (220 g) provides about 680 kcal.
Roughly 50 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 42 % from fat and 8 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is more energy than the typical item in andre fødevarer on FoodFactly, where the median is 270 kcal per 100 g across 274.655 products.
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 309 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 14,5 g | 19 % |
| Saturated fat L | 4,1 g | 20 % |
| Trans fat L | 0 g | |
| Cholesterol L | 0 mg | 0 % |
| Sodium L | 205 mg | 9 % |
| Total carbohydrates L | 38,6 g | 14 % |
| Dietary fiber L | 0,91 g | 3 % |
| Total sugars L | 9,5 g | |
| Added sugars L | 9,5 g | 19 % |
| Protein L | 5,9 g | 12 % |
| Vitamin D L | 0 µg | 0 % |
| Calcium L | 40,9 mg | 3 % |
| Jern L | 0,77 mg | 4 % |
| Kalium L | 118 mg | 3 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 8 %
- Carbohydrates 50 %
- Fat 42 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g
Nutritional insights
- Protein5,9 gbelow the median for andre fødevarer (median 6,9 g)
- Fiber0,91 gbelow the median for andre fødevarer (median 1,8 g)
- Sugars9,5 gabove the median for andre fødevarer (median 3,5 g)
- Fat14,5 gabove the median for andre fødevarer (median 6,4 g)
- Saturated fat4,1 gabove the median for andre fødevarer (median 1,9 g)
- Sodium205 mgbelow the median for andre fødevarer (median 236 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal1,9 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Taza
- Barcode
- 8964001099024
- Label serving
- 1 Piece (220 g)
- Category
- Andre fødevarer
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lemon Squares Farm Boy | 309 | 3,6 g | 38,2 g | 16,4 g |
| Pan Integral de Centeno Chedraui Selecto | 309 | 9,1 g | 66,4 g | 0,91 g |
| Breakfast links Maple Our Family | 309 | 18,2 g | 5,5 g | 23,6 g |
| Lemon Square Farm Boy | 309 | 3,6 g | 38,2 g | 16,4 g |
| Mortadelle Classic Irresistibles Artisan | 309 | 18,2 g | 1,8 g | 25,5 g |
| Mortadella San Daniele | 309 | 18,2 g | 1,8 g | 25,5 g |
| Barres de crème glacée Häagen-Dazs | 309 | 3,6 g | 23,6 g | 23,6 g |
| Bœuf Salé À L'ail Avec Jus PALM | 309 | 23,6 g | 5,5 g | 21,8 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Sheermal?
100 g of Sheermal has 309 kcal. Serving, 1 piece, 220 g (220 g): about 680 kcal.
How much protein is in Sheermal?
Sheermal contains 5,9 g of protein per 100 g (12 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 13 g in serving, 1 piece, 220 g (220 g). About 8 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other andre fødevarer, that is below the median (median 6,9 g).
How many carbs are in Sheermal?
Sheermal has 38,6 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 0,91 g of fiber and 9,5 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Sheermal?
Sheermal contains 14,5 g of fat per 100 g, of which 4,1 g is saturated (20 % of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in Sheermal?
100 g contains 205 mg of sodium, 9 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 30. april 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6. november 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 8964001099024. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 30. april 2026. Imported 6. november 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 90/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.