Probiotic Dates

Packaged product Snacks NATURE'S GARDEN

Probiotic Dates contains 267 kcal per 100 g. A typical serving of 3 Pieces, 45g (45 g) provides about 120 kcal.

Roughly 97 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 3 % from protein and 0 % from fat (estimated with general energy factors).

That is less energy than the typical item in snacks on FoodFactly, where the median is 321 kcal per 100 g across 1.494 products.

100 g provides 17 % of the Daily Value for kalium.

The values are label data submitted by the manufacturer to USDA FoodData Central.

267kcal per 100 g
2,2 gprotein
75,6 gcarbohydrates
0 gfat
120kcal in 3 Pieces, 45g (45 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 267 kcal
Total fat L 0 g 0 %
Saturated fat L 0 g 0 %
Trans fat L 0 g
Cholesterol L 0 mg 0 %
Sodium L 0 mg 0 %
Total carbohydrates L 75,6 g 27 %
Dietary fiber L 6,7 g 24 %
Total sugars L 62,2 g
Added sugars L 0 g 0 %
Protein L 2,2 g 4 %
Vitamin D L 0 µg0 %
Calcium L 64 mg5 %
Jern L 0 mg0 %
Kalium L 822 mg17 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 3 %Carbohydrates: 97 %267kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 3 %
  • Carbohydrates 97 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g

Kalium17 %Calcium5 %Vitamin D0 %Jern0 %

Nutritional insights

  • Protein2,2 gbelow the median for snacks (median 2,3 g)
  • Fiber6,7 gabove the median for snacks (median 5 g)
  • Sugars62,2 gabove the median for snacks (median 50 g)
  • Protein per 100 kcal0,83 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Values by source

More than one dataset describes this food. FoodFactly keeps each source's values separately instead of blending them. The headline values above come from USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods.

Per 100 g Open Food FactsUSDA Branded
Calories 300 kcal267 kcal
Protein 2,5 g2,2 g
Carbohydrates 75 g75,6 g
Fat 0 g0 g
Fiber 7,5 g6,7 g
Sugars 62,5 g62,2 g
Sodium n/a0 mg

Product details

Brand
NATURE'S GARDEN
Barcode
0846548089264
Label serving
3 Pieces (45g)
Category
Wholesome Snacks

Ingredients

DATES, SUNFLOWER OIL, MCT OIL (FROM COCONUT AND/OR PALM), MICROENCAPSULATED PROBIOTIC LACTOBACILLUS RHAMNOSUS GG, SACCHAROMYCES BOULARDII

As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Pitted Dates PF SNACKS 267 2,2 g 75,6 g 0 g
Organic Medjool Dates MELISSA'S 268 2,4 g 75,6 g 0 g
Dried Fruit Summer Blend FRUITONS 262 2,5 g 65 g 0,5 g
Deglet Noor Pitted Dates Tunisian TERRA DELYSSA 273 2,3 g 75 g 0 g
Pitted Prunes Snack Ready WEIS 275 2,5 g 65 g 0 g
Organic Medjool Dates FESTIVAL FOODS 275 2,5 g 72,5 g 0 g
Premium California Apricots MARIANI 275 2,5 g 62,5 g 0 g
Organic Pitted Dates ABOUND 275 2,5 g 75 g 0 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Probiotic Dates?

100 g of Probiotic Dates has 267 kcal. 3 Pieces, 45g (45 g): about 120 kcal. Serving, 6 pieces, 40 g (40 g): about 107 kcal.

How much protein is in Probiotic Dates?

Probiotic Dates contains 2,2 g of protein per 100 g (4 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 1 g in 3 Pieces, 45g (45 g). About 3 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other snacks, that is below the median (median 2,3 g).

How many carbs are in Probiotic Dates?

Probiotic Dates has 75,6 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 6,7 g of fiber and 62,2 g of sugars.

How much fat is in Probiotic Dates?

Probiotic Dates contains 0 g of fat per 100 g, of which 0 g is saturated (0 % of the Daily Value).

What vitamins and minerals does Probiotic Dates contain?

Per 100 g, the most notable amounts relative to the Daily Value are kalium (17 % DV). The full list is in the vitamins and minerals table above.

How much sodium is in Probiotic Dates?

100 g contains 0 mg of sodium, 0 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods, record dated 22. august 2023. FoodFactly last checked it on 6. november 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 0846548089264. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 4. september 2026. Imported 6. november 2026.
  • USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods, record 2634508. License: CC0 1.0 (U.S. public domain). Source record dated 22. august 2023. Imported 6. november 2026.

Last updated: . Source description: "PROBIOTIC DATES". Data quality score: 95/100 (how it is calculated).

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.