Goldmark assorted chocolate creations
Packaged product Sweets og Desserter
Goldmark assorted chocolate creations contains 462 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 3 pieces, 39 g (39 g) provides about 180 kcal.
Roughly 53 % of its calories come from fat, with 43 % from carbohydrates and 4 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is less energy than the typical item in sweets og desserter on FoodFactly, where the median is 518 kcal per 100 g across 3.676 products.
100 g provides 21 % of the Daily Value for jern.
The values are label data submitted by the manufacturer to USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 462 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 28,2 g | 36 % |
| Saturated fat L | 18 g | 90 % |
| Trans fat L | 0 g | |
| Cholesterol L | 26 mg | 9 % |
| Sodium L | 51 mg | 2 % |
| Total carbohydrates L | 51,3 g | 19 % |
| Dietary fiber L | 2,6 g | 9 % |
| Total sugars L | 41 g | |
| Protein L | 5,1 g | 10 % |
| Vitamin A L | 46 µg | 5 % |
| Vitamin C L | 0 mg | 0 % |
| Calcium L | 103 mg | 8 % |
| Jern L | 3,7 mg | 21 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 4 %
- Carbohydrates 43 %
- Fat 53 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g
Nutritional insights
- Protein5,1 gbelow the median for sweets og desserter (median 5,8 g)
- Fiber2,6 gbelow the median for sweets og desserter (median 3 g)
- Sugars41 gbelow the median for sweets og desserter (median 47,5 g)
- Fat28,2 gbelow the median for sweets og desserter (median 31 g)
- Saturated fat18 gabove the median for sweets og desserter (median 17,8 g)
- Sodium51 mgbelow the median for sweets og desserter (median 76 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal1,1 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Values by source
More than one dataset describes this food. FoodFactly keeps each source's values separately instead of blending them. The headline values above come from USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods.
| Per 100 g | Open Food Facts | USDA Branded |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 462 kcal | 462 kcal |
| Protein | 5,1 g | 5,1 g |
| Carbohydrates | 51,3 g | 51,3 g |
| Fat | 28,2 g | 28,2 g |
| Fiber | 2,6 g | 2,6 g |
| Sugars | 41 g | 41 g |
| Sodium | 51 mg | 51 mg |
Product details
- Barcode
- 0031290126286
- Label serving
- 3 PIECES (39 g)
- Category
- Chokolade
- Nutri-Score
- E as computed by Open Food Facts
- NOVA group
- 4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts
Ingredients
Sugar, cocoa butter, unsweetened chocolate processed with alkali, sweetened condensed milk, corn syrup, heavy cream, milk powder, unsweetened chocolate, skim milk powder, evaporated milk (vitamin d3), brown sugar, hazelnuts, palm kernel oil, butter (unsalted), invert sugar hydrogenated palm kernel oil, palm oil, high fructose, corn syrup, butter oil (milk), honey, coconut, skim milk, almonds, xylitol, sorbitol, emulsifier (soy lecithin, mono - and diglycerides), natural flavor, dried coconut raspberry juice concentrate, glycerin, breakfast cocoa, salt, citric acid, water, invertase, natural flavor (soy).
As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.
Ingredient guides: SukkerKakaosmørMælkCremeHasselnødSmørPalmeolieHonningMandlerSalt
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sampler milk chocolate assortment Whitman's | 462 | 3,9 g | 65,4 g | 19,2 g |
| Fannie may, dark chocolate caramel presents Fannie May | 462 | 2,6 g | 61,5 g | 25,6 g |
| Dark Chocolate Sea Salted Caramels Nature's Harvest | 462 | 2,6 g | 66,7 g | 20,5 g |
| Caramels milk chocolate Jerry's Nut House Inc. | 462 | 5,1 g | 71,8 g | 18 g |
| Muddy bears milk chocolate Jerry's Nut House Inc. | 462 | 5,1 g | 69,2 g | 15,4 g |
| Dark chocolate raspberry truffles Jerry's Nut House Inc. | 462 | 5,1 g | 69,2 g | 15,4 g |
| Chocolate de mesa sweet baking chocolate Cortes Hermanos & Co. S.A.S. | 462 | 3,9 g | 73,1 g | 15,4 g |
| Fine Dark Chocolate Crown Aloha | 462 | 7,7 g | 53,8 g | 34,6 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Goldmark assorted chocolate creations?
100 g of Goldmark assorted chocolate creations has 462 kcal. Serving, 3 pieces, 39 g (39 g): about 180 kcal.
How much protein is in Goldmark assorted chocolate creations?
Goldmark assorted chocolate creations contains 5,1 g of protein per 100 g (10 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 2 g in serving, 3 pieces, 39 g (39 g). About 4 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other sweets og desserter, that is below the median (median 5,8 g).
How many carbs are in Goldmark assorted chocolate creations?
Goldmark assorted chocolate creations has 51,3 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 2,6 g of fiber and 41 g of sugars.
How much fat is in Goldmark assorted chocolate creations?
Goldmark assorted chocolate creations contains 28,2 g of fat per 100 g, of which 18 g is saturated (90 % of the Daily Value).
What vitamins and minerals does Goldmark assorted chocolate creations contain?
Per 100 g, the most notable amounts relative to the Daily Value are jern (21 % DV). The full list is in the vitamins and minerals table above.
How much sodium is in Goldmark assorted chocolate creations?
100 g contains 51 mg of sodium, 2 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods, record dated 23. april 2020. FoodFactly last checked it on 7. november 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods, record 2615048. License: CC0 1.0 (U.S. public domain). Source record dated 23. juni 2023. Imported 6. november 2026.
- Open Food Facts, record 0031290126286. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 23. april 2020. Imported 7. november 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 95/100 (how it is calculated).
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.