Cinnamon bun mini muffins

Packaged product Sweets og Desserter

Cinnamon bun mini muffins contains 388 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 2 muffins, 49 g (49 g) provides about 190 kcal.

Roughly 50 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 46 % from fat and 4 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is close to the median for sweets og desserter on FoodFactly (396 kcal per 100 g).

The values are label data submitted by the manufacturer to USDA FoodData Central.

388kcal per 100 g
4,1 gprotein
49 gcarbohydrates
20,4 gfat
190kcal in serving, 2 muffins, 49 g (49 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 388 kcal
Total fat L 20,4 g 26 %
Saturated fat L 6,1 g 31 %
Trans fat L 0 g
Cholesterol L 41 mg 14 %
Sodium L 306 mg 13 %
Total carbohydrates L 49 g 18 %
Dietary fiber L 2 g 7 %
Total sugars L 26,5 g
Protein L 4,1 g 8 %
Vitamin A L 61,2 µg7 %
Vitamin C L 0 mg0 %
Calcium L 41 mg3 %
Jern L 1,5 mg8 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 4 %Carbohydrates: 50 %Fat: 46 %388kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 4 %
  • Carbohydrates 50 %
  • Fat 46 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g

Jern8 %Vitamin A7 %Calcium3 %Vitamin C0 %

Nutritional insights

  • Protein4,1 gbelow the median for sweets og desserter (median 5,3 g)
  • Fiber2 gabove the median for sweets og desserter (median 1,8 g)
  • Sugars26,5 gabove the median for sweets og desserter (median 25,5 g)
  • Fat20,4 gabove the median for sweets og desserter (median 18 g)
  • Saturated fat6,1 gbelow the median for sweets og desserter (median 6,3 g)
  • Sodium306 mgabove the median for sweets og desserter (median 256 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal1,1 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Full nutrient profile

Other components (1)
A-vitamin, IE L204 IU

Values by source

More than one dataset describes this food. FoodFactly keeps each source's values separately instead of blending them. The headline values above come from USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods.

Per 100 g Open Food FactsUSDA Branded
Calories 388 kcal388 kcal
Protein 4,1 g4,1 g
Carbohydrates 49 g49 g
Fat 20,4 g20,4 g
Fiber 2 g2 g
Sugars 26,5 g26,5 g
Sodium 306 mg306 mg

Product details

Barcode
0023933680767
Label serving
2 MUFFINS (49 g)
Category
Pastaprodukter
Nutri-Score
E as computed by Open Food Facts
NOVA group
4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts

Ingredients

Sugar, bleached enriched wheat flour (wheat flour, niacin, reduced iron, thiamine mononitrate, riboflavin, folic acid), water, soybean oil, eggs, cinnamon chips (sugar, palm oil, cinnamon, soybean lecithin, natural flavor), cream cheese (pasteurized milk and cream, salt, xanthan gum and/or carob bean gum and/or guar gum), margarine (palm oil, water, soybean oil, salt, mono - and diglycerides, soybean lecithin, sodium benzoate, artificial color, beta-carotene [color], vitamin a palmitate), contains 2% or less of: modified food starch, invert sugar, glycerine, dextrose, leavening (baking soda, sodium aluminum phosphate, monocalcium phosphate), emulsifiers (mono - and diglycerides, sodium stearoyl-lactylate, polysorbate 60), spice, preservatives (potassium sorbate, sorbic acid, sodium propionate), whey (milk), nonfat dry milk, wheat gluten, salt, natural and artificial flavor, soy flour, xanthan gum, guar gum.

As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.

Ingredient guides: SukkerHvedemelÆgKanelSaltPalmeolie

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Muffin Red Plate Foods Inc. 388 3,3 g 55,8 g 18,3 g
Cinnamon Swirl Entenmann's 388 5,9 g 51,8 g 17,6 g
Pebernødder Pfeffernüsse nach traditionell dänischer Art Hofgut 388 5,5 g 57 g 15 g
Mini Muffins Uncle Wally's 388 4,1 g 53,1 g 18,4 g
Chocolate Mint Miracle Tart Hail Merry 388 8,2 g 44,7 g 25,9 g
Mini Berliner Edeka 388 6,3 g 47,6 g 18,7 g
Plant Based Cherry Strudel Farm Boy 388 4,5 g 50,7 g 19,4 g
Cinnamon Buns Waitrose 389 6,3 g 46 g 19,6 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Cinnamon bun mini muffins?

100 g of Cinnamon bun mini muffins has 388 kcal. Serving, 2 muffins, 49 g (49 g): about 190 kcal.

How much protein is in Cinnamon bun mini muffins?

Cinnamon bun mini muffins contains 4,1 g of protein per 100 g (8 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 2 g in serving, 2 muffins, 49 g (49 g). About 4 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other sweets og desserter, that is below the median (median 5,3 g).

How many carbs are in Cinnamon bun mini muffins?

Cinnamon bun mini muffins has 49 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 2 g of fiber and 26,5 g of sugars.

How much fat is in Cinnamon bun mini muffins?

Cinnamon bun mini muffins contains 20,4 g of fat per 100 g, of which 6,1 g is saturated (31 % of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Cinnamon bun mini muffins?

100 g contains 306 mg of sodium, 13 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods, record dated 23. april 2020. FoodFactly last checked it on 7. november 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods, record 1955123. License: CC0 1.0 (U.S. public domain). Source record dated 9. september 2018. Imported 6. november 2026.
  • Open Food Facts, record 0023933680767. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 23. april 2020. Imported 7. november 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 95/100 (how it is calculated).

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.