Bacon Mac & Cheese
Packaged product Mælk og æg Travis Kelce’s Kitchen
Bacon Mac & Cheese contains 172 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 cup, 204 g (204 g) provides about 351 kcal.
Roughly 47 % of its calories come from fat, with 37 % from carbohydrates and 15 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is less energy than the typical item in mælk og æg on FoodFactly, where the median is 248 kcal per 100 g across 42.808 products.
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 172 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 8,8 g | 11 % |
| Saturated fat L | 4,4 g | 22 % |
| Trans fat L | 0 g | |
| Cholesterol L | 27 mg | 9 % |
| Sodium L | 554 mg | 24 % |
| Total carbohydrates L | 15,7 g | 6 % |
| Dietary fiber L | 0,49 g | 2 % |
| Total sugars L | 2 g | |
| Added sugars L | 0 g | 0 % |
| Protein L | 6,4 g | 13 % |
| Vitamin D L | 0,49 µg | 2 % |
| Calcium L | 84,3 mg | 6 % |
| Kalium L | 87,7 mg | 2 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 15 %
- Carbohydrates 37 %
- Fat 47 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g
Nutritional insights
- Protein6,4 gbelow the median for mælk og æg (median 8 g)
- Fiber0,49 gbelow the median for mælk og æg (median 0,59 g)
- Sugars2 gbelow the median for mælk og æg (median 3,8 g)
- Fat8,8 gbelow the median for mælk og æg (median 10,2 g)
- Saturated fat4,4 gabove the median for mælk og æg (median 4,3 g)
- Sodium554 mgabove the median for mælk og æg (median 236 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal3,7 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Travis Kelce’s Kitchen
- Barcode
- 0810067728539
- Quantity
- 16 oz
- Label serving
- 1 cup (204 g)
- Category
- Mælk og æg
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Duck Eggs Windy Ridge Farms | 172 | 12,1 g | 1,7 g | 12,1 g |
| Kashir isla delice gout cheese Isla Délice | 172 | 9,1 g | 9,5 g | 10,8 g |
| Strawberry Icecream Country Range | 172 | 2,5 g | 18,6 g | 9,7 g |
| Quail Egg Quail | 172 | 13,3 g | 0,4 g | 13 g |
| Chicken & Egg Club Gym Fuel | 172 | 11 g | 17 g | 6,3 g |
| Butter Chicken Woolworths Food | 172 | 10,5 g | 15,2 g | 8,1 g |
| Marinated pitted green olives filled with pepper cream cheese Tesco | 172 | 1,5 g | 1,5 g | 17,3 g |
| Frozen Meringue Roulade with Nibbed Almond filled with Irish Dairy Cream, Raspberries and Raspberry Compote Dunnes Stores | 172 | 22 g | 0,5 g | 9,1 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Bacon Mac & Cheese?
100 g of Bacon Mac & Cheese has 172 kcal. Serving, 1 cup, 204 g (204 g): about 351 kcal.
How much protein is in Bacon Mac & Cheese?
Bacon Mac & Cheese contains 6,4 g of protein per 100 g (13 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 13 g in serving, 1 cup, 204 g (204 g). About 15 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other mælk og æg, that is below the median (median 8 g).
How many carbs are in Bacon Mac & Cheese?
Bacon Mac & Cheese has 15,7 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 0,49 g of fiber and 2 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Bacon Mac & Cheese?
Bacon Mac & Cheese contains 8,8 g of fat per 100 g, of which 4,4 g is saturated (22 % of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in Bacon Mac & Cheese?
100 g contains 554 mg of sodium, 24 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 3. september 2024. FoodFactly last checked it on 6. november 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 0810067728539. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 3. september 2024. Imported 6. november 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 95/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.