Kaisergemüse (TK)

Packaged product Légumes ja!

Kaisergemüse (TK) contains 26 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 100 g (100 g) provides about 26 kcal.

Roughly 64 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 36 % from protein and 0 % from fat (estimated with general energy factors).

That is less energy than the typical item in légumes on FoodFactly, where the median is 45 kcal per 100 g across 2 963 products.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Kaisergemüse (TK) by ja!, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
26kcal per 100 g
1,8 gprotein
3,2 gcarbohydrates
0 gfat
26kcal in serving, 100 g (100 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 26 kcal
Total fat L 0 g 0 %
Saturated fat L 0 g 0 %
Sodium L 16 mg 0,7 %
Total carbohydrates L 3,2 g 1 %
Dietary fiber not reported
Total sugars L 3 g
Added sugars L 0 g 0 %
Protein L 1,8 g 4 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 36 %Carbohydrates: 64 %26kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 36 %
  • Carbohydrates 64 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein1,8 gbelow the median for légumes (median 2,4 g)
  • Sugars3 gabove the median for légumes (median 2,4 g)
  • Sodium16 mgbelow the median for légumes (median 24 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal6,9 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
ja!
Barcode
4388860034943
Quantity
1000 g
Label serving
100 g
Category
Légumes congelés
Packaging
bag
Nutri-Score
A as computed by Open Food Facts
NOVA group
1 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts

Ingredients

Gemüse in veränderlichen Gewichtsanteilen: Karotten, Blumenkohl, Broccoli.

As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
California Blend RALEY'S 26 2,1 g 5,3 g 0 g
Broccoli Florets COLONY LANE 26 2,6 g 5,1 g 0,64 g
Paprikareepjes diepvries Freshona 26 1 g 4,5 g 0 g
Broccoli Dico 26 2,5 g 2,1 g 0,3 g
Cimette di rapa surgelati Orogel 26 2,4 g 1,1 g 0,7 g
Misto per soffritto a cubetti Agrifood Abruzzo 26 1 g 3,6 g 0,2 g
Légumes pour Wok Thiriet 26 1,6 g 3,2 g 0 g
Salteado de verduras Coviran 26 1,6 g 3,5 g 0 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Kaisergemüse (TK)?

100 g of Kaisergemüse (TK) has 26 kcal. Serving, 100 g (100 g): about 26 kcal.

How much protein is in Kaisergemüse (TK)?

Kaisergemüse (TK) contains 1,8 g of protein per 100 g (4 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 1,8 g in serving, 100 g (100 g). About 36 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other légumes, that is below the median (median 2,4 g).

How many carbs are in Kaisergemüse (TK)?

Kaisergemüse (TK) has 3,2 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 3 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Kaisergemüse (TK)?

Kaisergemüse (TK) contains 0 g of fat per 100 g, of which 0 g is saturated (0 % of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Kaisergemüse (TK)?

100 g contains 16 mg of sodium, 0,7 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 25 mars 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6 novembre 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 4388860034943. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 25 mars 2026. Imported 6 novembre 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 85/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.