Chili Mac

Packaged product Autres aliments

Chili Mac contains 165 kcal per 100 g.

Roughly 47 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 39 % from fat and 14 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is less energy than the typical item in autres aliments on FoodFactly, where the median is 270 kcal per 100 g across 274 655 products.

The values are label data submitted by the manufacturer to USDA FoodData Central.

Chili Mac, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
165kcal per 100 g
5,9 gprotein
19,2 gcarbohydrates
7,1 gfat

Nutrition facts

The source reports no household measures (such as cups or pieces) for this food, so only weights are offered.

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 165 kcal
Total fat L 7,1 g 9 %
Saturated fat L 3,1 g 16 %
Trans fat L 0 g
Cholesterol L 16 mg 5 %
Sodium L 310 mg 13 %
Total carbohydrates L 19,2 g 7 %
Dietary fiber L 1,2 g 4 %
Total sugars L 1,6 g
Protein L 5,9 g 12 %
Calcium L 98 mg8 %
Fer L 0,63 mg4 %
Potassium L 141 mg3 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 14 %Carbohydrates: 47 %Fat: 39 %165kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 14 %
  • Carbohydrates 47 %
  • Fat 39 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g

Calcium8 %Fer4 %Potassium3 %

Nutritional insights

  • Protein5,9 gbelow the median for autres aliments (median 6,9 g)
  • Fiber1,2 gbelow the median for autres aliments (median 1,8 g)
  • Sugars1,6 gbelow the median for autres aliments (median 3,5 g)
  • Fat7,1 gabove the median for autres aliments (median 6,4 g)
  • Saturated fat3,1 gabove the median for autres aliments (median 1,9 g)
  • Sodium310 mgabove the median for autres aliments (median 236 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal3,6 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Full nutrient profile

Carotenoids (1)
Vitamine D (D2 + D3), Unités internationales L11 IU

Values by source

More than one dataset describes this food. FoodFactly keeps each source's values separately instead of blending them. The headline values above come from USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods.

Per 100 g Open Food FactsUSDA Branded
Calories 165 kcal165 kcal
Protein 5,9 g5,9 g
Carbohydrates 19,2 g19,2 g
Fat 7,1 g7,1 g
Fiber n/a1,2 g
Sugars 1,6 g1,6 g
Sodium 310 mg310 mg

Product details

Barcode
0042272013586
Category
Autres aliments

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Crinkle Cut Zucchini Fries Birds Eye 165 2,4 g 21,2 g 8,2 g
Monte Zott 165 3 g 10,7 g 12,2 g
Choco Nussa Lidl 165 1,1 g 17,2 g 10 g
Monoprix chocolat noir & amandes caramélisées Monoprix 165 3,9 g 21 g 6,7 g
kqf Patarami KQF 165 20 g 1,4 g 8,6 g
90% Lean Ground Sirloin Publix 165 19,4 g 0 g 9,7 g
Seasoned Brussel Sprouts Members Mark 165 2,4 g 8,2 g 14,1 g
Bamischijf Mora 165 5,1 g 27 g 3,4 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Chili Mac?

100 g of Chili Mac has 165 kcal.

How much protein is in Chili Mac?

Chili Mac contains 5,9 g of protein per 100 g (12 % of the 50 g Daily Value). About 14 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other autres aliments, that is below the median (median 6,9 g).

How many carbs are in Chili Mac?

Chili Mac has 19,2 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 1,2 g of fiber and 1,6 g of sugars.

How much fat is in Chili Mac?

Chili Mac contains 7,1 g of fat per 100 g, of which 3,1 g is saturated (16 % of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Chili Mac?

100 g contains 310 mg of sodium, 13 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods, record dated 12 juin 2025. FoodFactly last checked it on 7 novembre 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods, record 2465364. License: CC0 1.0 (U.S. public domain). Source record dated 26 août 2022. Imported 6 novembre 2026.
  • Open Food Facts, record 0042272013586. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 12 juin 2025. Imported 7 novembre 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 85/100 (how it is calculated).

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.