Activia Persikkajogurtti

Packaged product Sucres et desserts Danone

Activia Persikkajogurtti contains 46 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 125 g (125 g) provides about 58 kcal.

Roughly 38 % of its calories come from fat, with 37 % from carbohydrates and 26 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is less energy than the typical item in sucres et desserts on FoodFactly, where the median is 75 kcal per 100 g across 10 products.

100 g provides 10 % of the Daily Value for calcium.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Activia Persikkajogurtti by Danone, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
46kcal per 100 g
4,6 gprotein
6,6 gcarbohydrates
3 gfat
58kcal in serving, 125 g (125 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 46 kcal
Total fat L 3 g 4 %
Saturated fat L 1,9 g 10 %
Sodium L 0,056 mg 0 %
Total carbohydrates L 6,6 g 2 %
Dietary fiber L 0,2 g 0,7 %
Total sugars L 6,1 g
Added sugars L 0 g 0 %
Protein L 4,6 g 9 %
Calcium L 132 mg10 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 26 %Carbohydrates: 37 %Fat: 38 %46kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 26 %
  • Carbohydrates 37 %
  • Fat 38 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g

Calcium10 %

Nutritional insights

  • Protein4,6 gabove the median for sucres et desserts (median 3,9 g)
  • Sugars6,1 gbelow the median for sucres et desserts (median 7,9 g)
  • Fat3 gabove the median for sucres et desserts (median 2 g)
  • Saturated fat1,9 gabove the median for sucres et desserts (median 1,2 g)
  • Protein per 100 kcal10 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Danone
Barcode
7350000550269
Quantity
4x 125g
Label serving
125 g
Category
Fermented dairy desserts with fruits and sweeteners
Packaging
Plastic,Paper
Nutri-Score
B as computed by Open Food Facts
NOVA group
4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts

Ingredients

Pastöriserad mjölk, persika 8 %, mjölkpulver, mjölkprotein, modifierad majsstärkelse, juicekoncentrat (morot, pumpa), förtjockningsmedel (pektin), yoghurtkultur, surhetsreglerande medel (mjölksyra, natriumcitrat), arom, sötningsmedel (acesulfam-K, sukralos), Bifidobacterium animalis subsp.lactis CNCM I-2494 (ACTIREGULARIS-bifidokultur).

As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.

Ingredient guides: Lait

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Taillefine aux fruits, abricot-fraise-citron-cerise-ananas-pêche Danone 42 3,8 g 6,3 g 0,1 g
skyr au caramel beurre salé isey skyr 55 9,6 g 3,7 g 0,2 g
Taillefine 0% stevia fruit noix de coco 115 g x 4 Taillefine 56 4,9 g 8 g 0,5 g
Yogur edulcorado con fresas larsa 36 4 g 4,7 g 0,1 g
High Protein Super Spoon Strawberry Kri Kri 62 10,7 g 4,7 g 0 g
Joghurt Myrtille Migros 67 4,5 g 5,3 g 2,9 g
Activia Danone 72 3,1 g 11,2 g 1,6 g
Pedaços Continente 83 3,8 g 14,7 g 1 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Activia Persikkajogurtti?

100 g of Activia Persikkajogurtti has 46 kcal. Serving, 125 g (125 g): about 58 kcal.

How much protein is in Activia Persikkajogurtti?

Activia Persikkajogurtti contains 4,6 g of protein per 100 g (9 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 5,8 g in serving, 125 g (125 g). About 26 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other sucres et desserts, that is above the median (median 3,9 g).

How many carbs are in Activia Persikkajogurtti?

Activia Persikkajogurtti has 6,6 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 0,2 g of fiber and 6,1 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Activia Persikkajogurtti?

Activia Persikkajogurtti contains 3 g of fat per 100 g, of which 1,9 g is saturated (10 % of the Daily Value).

What vitamins and minerals does Activia Persikkajogurtti contain?

Per 100 g, the most notable amounts relative to the Daily Value are calcium (10 % DV). The full list is in the vitamins and minerals table above.

How much sodium is in Activia Persikkajogurtti?

100 g contains 0,056 mg of sodium, 0 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 28 septembre 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 8 novembre 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 7350000550269. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 28 septembre 2026. Imported 8 novembre 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 95/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.