Wild Caught Haddock

Packaged product Otros alimentos Compliments

Wild Caught Haddock contains 168 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 morceau, 125 g (125 g) provides about 210 kcal.

Roughly 38% of its calories come from fat, with 34% from carbohydrates and 28% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is less energy than the typical item in otros alimentos on FoodFactly, where the median is 270 kcal per 100 g across 274.655 products.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Wild Caught Haddock by Compliments, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
168kcal per 100 g
12 gprotein
14,4 gcarbohydrates
7,2 gfat
210kcal in serving, 1 morceau, 125 g (125 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 168 kcal
Total fat L 7,2 g 9%
Saturated fat L 2 g 10%
Trans fat L 0 g
Cholesterol L 28 mg 9%
Sodium L 304 mg 13%
Total carbohydrates L 14,4 g 5%
Dietary fiber L 0,8 g 3%
Total sugars L 1,6 g
Protein L 12 g 24%
Calcio L 24 mg2%
Iron L 1 mg6%
Potasio L 240 mg5%

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 28%Carbohydrates: 34%Fat: 38%168kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 28%
  • Carbohydrates 34%
  • Fat 38%

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g

Iron6%Potasio5%Calcio2%

Nutritional insights

  • Protein12 gabove the median for otros alimentos (median 6,9 g)
  • Fiber0,8 gbelow the median for otros alimentos (median 1,8 g)
  • Sugars1,6 gbelow the median for otros alimentos (median 3,5 g)
  • Fat7,2 gabove the median for otros alimentos (median 6,4 g)
  • Saturated fat2 gabove the median for otros alimentos (median 1,9 g)
  • Sodium304 mgabove the median for otros alimentos (median 236 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal7,1 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Compliments
Barcode
0055742568622
Label serving
1 morceau (125 g)
Category
Otros alimentos

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Dvaro varškė Pieno žvaigždės 168 18 g 3,5 g 9 g
Boucané porc Salaisons de Bourbon 168 19,1 g 0,1 g 10,1 g
Extra Lean Mince Spinneys Food 168 31 g 0,5 g 4,1 g
Spätzle Spar 168 5,1 g 29 g 3 g
Filet de malmedy Ardenne 168 28,6 g 0,7 g 5,6 g
Filet d'Ardenne Ardenne 168 28,6 g 0,7 g 5,6 g
Carne Asada Season Need With Hatch Chilies Spouts 168 20,3 g 2,7 g 8,8 g
Cha'i-Pow-Yii (Braised Gluten) Richin 168 6,3 g 11,6 g 10,5 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Wild Caught Haddock?

100 g of Wild Caught Haddock has 168 kcal. Serving, 1 morceau, 125 g (125 g): about 210 kcal.

Is Wild Caught Haddock high in protein?

Wild Caught Haddock contains 12 g of protein per 100 g (24% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 15 g in serving, 1 morceau, 125 g (125 g). About 28% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other otros alimentos, that is above the median (median 6,9 g).

How many carbs are in Wild Caught Haddock?

Wild Caught Haddock has 14,4 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 0,8 g of fiber and 1,6 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Wild Caught Haddock?

Wild Caught Haddock contains 7,2 g of fat per 100 g, of which 2 g is saturated (10% of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Wild Caught Haddock?

100 g contains 304 mg of sodium, 13% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 1 de abril de 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6 de noviembre de 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 0055742568622. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 1 de abril de 2026. Imported 6 de noviembre de 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 90/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.