Red Bean Mooncake广式月饼—玫瑰豆沙
Packaged product Dulces y postres 杏花楼
Red Bean Mooncake广式月饼—玫瑰豆沙 contains 382 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 piece, 100 g (100 g) provides about 382 kcal.
Roughly 61% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 32% from fat and 6% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is close to the median for dulces y postres on FoodFactly (367 kcal per 100 g).
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 382 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 13,6 g | 17% |
| Saturated fat L | 2 g | 10% |
| Trans fat L | 0 g | |
| Cholesterol L | 0 mg | 0% |
| Sodium L | 71 mg | 3% |
| Total carbohydrates L | 58,3 g | 21% |
| Dietary fiber L | 2 g | 7% |
| Total sugars L | 35 g | |
| Added sugars L | 35 g | 70% |
| Protein L | 6,1 g | 12% |
| Vitamina D L | 0 µg | 0% |
| Calcio L | 0 mg | 0% |
| Iron L | 0 mg | 0% |
| Potasio L | 0 mg | 0% |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 6%
- Carbohydrates 61%
- Fat 32%
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g
Nutritional insights
- Protein6,1 gabove the median for dulces y postres (median 5,6 g)
- Fiber2 gabove the median for dulces y postres (median 2 g)
- Sugars35 gabove the median for dulces y postres (median 21,6 g)
- Fat13,6 gabove the median for dulces y postres (median 13,5 g)
- Saturated fat2 gbelow the median for dulces y postres (median 5,6 g)
- Sodium71 mgbelow the median for dulces y postres (median 180 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal1,6 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- 杏花楼
- Barcode
- 6905320145674
- Label serving
- 1 piece (100 g)
- Category
- Dulces y postres
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pea Protein Isolate Chocolate Mint Bulk | 382 | 80 g | 5,4 g | 4 g |
| Bussin' Birthday Cake Anabar | 382 | 29,4 g | 50 g | 8,8 g |
| Cookies & Crème Protein Rule1 Whey Blend | 382 | 70,6 g | 11,8 g | 5,9 g |
| Cookies & Caramel Protein Bar Barebells | 382 | 36,4 g | 38,2 g | 12,7 g |
| Handmade Greek Baklava Mix Nuts & Honey Qaiota | 382 | 7,8 g | 71 g | 9,1 g |
| Bussin Birthday Cake Anabar | 382 | 29,4 g | 50 g | 8,8 g |
| Sweetener Canderel | 382 | 1 g | 94 g | 0 g |
| Efectiv Whey Lemon Cheesecake EFECTIV Sports Nutrition | 382 | 70 g | 14,2 g | 5 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Red Bean Mooncake广式月饼—玫瑰豆沙?
100 g of Red Bean Mooncake广式月饼—玫瑰豆沙 has 382 kcal. Serving, 1 piece, 100 g (100 g): about 382 kcal.
How much protein is in Red Bean Mooncake广式月饼—玫瑰豆沙?
Red Bean Mooncake广式月饼—玫瑰豆沙 contains 6,1 g of protein per 100 g (12% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 6,1 g in serving, 1 piece, 100 g (100 g). About 6% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other dulces y postres, that is above the median (median 5,6 g).
How many carbs are in Red Bean Mooncake广式月饼—玫瑰豆沙?
Red Bean Mooncake广式月饼—玫瑰豆沙 has 58,3 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 2 g of fiber and 35 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Red Bean Mooncake广式月饼—玫瑰豆沙?
Red Bean Mooncake广式月饼—玫瑰豆沙 contains 13,6 g of fat per 100 g, of which 2 g is saturated (10% of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in Red Bean Mooncake广式月饼—玫瑰豆沙?
100 g contains 71 mg of sodium, 3% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 14 de septiembre de 2025. FoodFactly last checked it on 6 de noviembre de 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 6905320145674. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 14 de septiembre de 2025. Imported 6 de noviembre de 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 95/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.