Pizza Rolls

Packaged product Comidas y Platos HEB

Pizza Rolls contains 247 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 6 pzas., 85 g (85 g) provides about 210 kcal.

Roughly 47% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 42% from fat and 11% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is close to the median for comidas y platos on FoodFactly (237 kcal per 100 g).

100 g provides 10% of the Daily Value for iron.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

247kcal per 100 g
7,1 gprotein
29,4 gcarbohydrates
11,8 gfat
210kcal in serving, 6 pzas., 85 g (85 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 247 kcal
Total fat L 11,8 g 15%
Saturated fat L 3,5 g 18%
Trans fat L 0 g
Cholesterol L 11,8 mg 4%
Sodium L 518 mg 23%
Total carbohydrates L 29,4 g 11%
Dietary fiber L 1,2 g 4%
Total sugars L 2,4 g
Added sugars L 0 g 0%
Protein L 7,1 g 14%
Vitamina D L 0 µg0%
Calcio L 47,1 mg4%
Iron L 1,9 mg10%
Potasio L 176 mg4%

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 11%Carbohydrates: 47%Fat: 42%247kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 11%
  • Carbohydrates 47%
  • Fat 42%

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g

Iron10%Potasio4%Calcio4%Vitamina D0%

Nutritional insights

  • Protein7,1 gbelow the median for comidas y platos (median 10 g)
  • Fiber1,2 gbelow the median for comidas y platos (median 1,7 g)
  • Sugars2,4 gbelow the median for comidas y platos (median 2,6 g)
  • Fat11,8 gabove the median for comidas y platos (median 8,2 g)
  • Saturated fat3,5 gabove the median for comidas y platos (median 2,7 g)
  • Sodium518 mgabove the median for comidas y platos (median 421 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal2,9 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
HEB
Barcode
0027870003702
Label serving
6 pzas. (85 g)
Category
Comidas y Platos

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Pizza cuite au feu de bois, 4 fromages, surgelée Monoprix Gourmet 247 12 g 26 g 10 g
Irish Angus Beef Burgers with Seasoning Tesco Finest 247 23,1 g 2,1 g 15,9 g
Pizza rolls honey cured ham and reduced fat cheddar Totino's 247 7,1 g 32,9 g 9,4 g
Pizza fortezza E.Leclec 247 14 g 16 g 14 g
Mini ham sandwich on the go 247 17,6 g 17,6 g 12,3 g
Pizza Flatbread Calabrese Salami Villa Gusto 247 9,6 g 24,4 g 11,6 g
Bacon + Egg Breakfast Sandwich Seattles Favorite 247 12,4 g 22,5 g 11,8 g
Smashburgers - Miami Beef Smashed Burgers 247 23,5 g 0 g 16,5 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Pizza Rolls?

100 g of Pizza Rolls has 247 kcal. Serving, 6 pzas., 85 g (85 g): about 210 kcal.

How much protein is in Pizza Rolls?

Pizza Rolls contains 7,1 g of protein per 100 g (14% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 6 g in serving, 6 pzas., 85 g (85 g). About 11% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other comidas y platos, that is below the median (median 10 g).

How many carbs are in Pizza Rolls?

Pizza Rolls has 29,4 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 1,2 g of fiber and 2,4 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Pizza Rolls?

Pizza Rolls contains 11,8 g of fat per 100 g, of which 3,5 g is saturated (18% of the Daily Value).

What vitamins and minerals does Pizza Rolls contain?

Per 100 g, the most notable amounts relative to the Daily Value are iron (10% DV). The full list is in the vitamins and minerals table above.

How much sodium is in Pizza Rolls?

100 g contains 518 mg of sodium, 23% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 20 de enero de 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6 de noviembre de 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 0027870003702. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 20 de enero de 2026. Imported 6 de noviembre de 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 95/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.