Hello Kitty Pineapple Cake

Packaged product Dulces y postres A-SHA

Hello Kitty Pineapple Cake contains 467 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1.0 package, 45.0 g (45 g) provides about 210 kcal.

Roughly 57% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 40% from fat and 4% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is more energy than the typical item in dulces y postres on FoodFactly, where the median is 367 kcal per 100 g across 86.677 products.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

467kcal per 100 g
4,4 gprotein
64,4 gcarbohydrates
20 gfat
210kcal in serving, 1.0 package, 45.0 g (45 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 467 kcal
Total fat L 20 g 26%
Saturated fat L 11,1 g 56%
Trans fat L 0 g
Cholesterol L 22,2 mg 7%
Sodium L 133 mg 6%
Total carbohydrates L 64,4 g 23%
Dietary fiber L 2,2 g 8%
Total sugars L 28,9 g
Added sugars L 24,4 g 49%
Protein L 4,4 g 9%
Vitamina D L 0 µg0%
Calcio L 22,2 mg2%
Iron L 0,44 mg2%
Potasio L 133 mg3%

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 4%Carbohydrates: 57%Fat: 40%467kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 4%
  • Carbohydrates 57%
  • Fat 40%

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g

Potasio3%Iron2%Calcio2%Vitamina D0%

Nutritional insights

  • Protein4,4 gbelow the median for dulces y postres (median 5,6 g)
  • Fiber2,2 gabove the median for dulces y postres (median 2 g)
  • Sugars28,9 gabove the median for dulces y postres (median 21,6 g)
  • Fat20 gabove the median for dulces y postres (median 13,5 g)
  • Saturated fat11,1 gabove the median for dulces y postres (median 5,6 g)
  • Sodium133 mgbelow the median for dulces y postres (median 180 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal0,95 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
A-SHA
Barcode
0193937001339
Label serving
1.0 package (45.0 g)
Category
Dulces y postres

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Cookie dough chilled oat bar Mooski 467 11,1 g 44,4 g 31,1 g
Dark Chocolate Sea Salt Caramel Ghirardelli 467 3,3 g 63,3 g 26,7 g
Dark Chocolate Espresso Beans Zander Fine Chocolates 467 6,7 g 60 g 30 g
ROLO Creamy Caramels Wrapped in Rich Chocolate Candy ROLO 467 3,3 g 66,7 g 20 g
Crunchy Rice Chips/Buttery Pancake Wowza 467 3,3 g 66,7 g 20 g
Sweet & salted popcorn Tesco 467 6 g 63 g 19,3 g
Milk Chocolate Pretzels HEB 467 6,7 g 70 g 20 g
Dark Chocolate Espresso Beans Zander 467 6,7 g 60 g 30 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Hello Kitty Pineapple Cake?

100 g of Hello Kitty Pineapple Cake has 467 kcal. Serving, 1.0 package, 45.0 g (45 g): about 210 kcal.

How much protein is in Hello Kitty Pineapple Cake?

Hello Kitty Pineapple Cake contains 4,4 g of protein per 100 g (9% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 2 g in serving, 1.0 package, 45.0 g (45 g). About 4% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other dulces y postres, that is below the median (median 5,6 g).

How many carbs are in Hello Kitty Pineapple Cake?

Hello Kitty Pineapple Cake has 64,4 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 2,2 g of fiber and 28,9 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Hello Kitty Pineapple Cake?

Hello Kitty Pineapple Cake contains 20 g of fat per 100 g, of which 11,1 g is saturated (56% of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Hello Kitty Pineapple Cake?

100 g contains 133 mg of sodium, 6% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 28 de abril de 2024. FoodFactly last checked it on 6 de noviembre de 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 0193937001339. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 28 de abril de 2024. Imported 6 de noviembre de 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 95/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.