Glazed lemon cheesecake
Packaged product Dulces y postres
Glazed lemon cheesecake contains 381 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 slice, 113 g (113 g) provides about 431 kcal.
Roughly 50% of its calories come from fat, with 45% from carbohydrates and 5% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is close to the median for dulces y postres on FoodFactly (395 kcal per 100 g).
The values are label data submitted by the manufacturer to USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 381 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 21,2 g | 27% |
| Saturated fat L | 8,9 g | 44% |
| Trans fat L | 0 g | |
| Cholesterol L | 58 mg | 19% |
| Sodium L | 248 mg | 11% |
| Total carbohydrates L | 42,5 g | 15% |
| Dietary fiber L | 1,8 g | 6% |
| Total sugars L | 25,7 g | |
| Added sugars L | 23 g | 46% |
| Protein L | 4,4 g | 9% |
| Calcio L | 51 mg | 4% |
| Iron L | 0,88 mg | 5% |
| Potasio L | 99 mg | 2% |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 5%
- Carbohydrates 45%
- Fat 50%
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g
Nutritional insights
- Protein4,4 gabove the median for dulces y postres (median 4,4 g)
- Fiber1,8 gabove the median for dulces y postres (median 1,4 g)
- Sugars25,7 gbelow the median for dulces y postres (median 31,6 g)
- Fat21,2 gabove the median for dulces y postres (median 18 g)
- Saturated fat8,9 gabove the median for dulces y postres (median 6,7 g)
- Sodium248 mgbelow the median for dulces y postres (median 257 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal1,2 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Full nutrient profile
Carotenoids (1)
| Vitamina D (D2 + D3), Unidades Internacionales L | 0 IU |
|---|
Values by source
More than one dataset describes this food. FoodFactly keeps each source's values separately instead of blending them. The headline values above come from USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods.
| Per 100 g | Open Food Facts | USDA Branded |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 381 kcal | 381 kcal |
| Protein | 4,4 g | 4,4 g |
| Carbohydrates | 42,5 g | 42,5 g |
| Fat | 21,2 g | 21,2 g |
| Fiber | 1,8 g | 1,8 g |
| Sugars | 25,7 g | 25,7 g |
| Sodium | 248 mg | 248 mg |
Product details
- Barcode
- 0010374167414
- Label serving
- 1 SLICE (113 g)
- Category
- Cakes
- Nutri-Score
- E as computed by Open Food Facts
- NOVA group
- 4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts
Ingredients
Cream cheese [pasteurized milk and cream, cultures], sugar, vegetable oil (contains one or more of the following: canola, palm, soybean oil), water, whole wheat flour, enriched wheat flour [wheat flour, niacin, reduced iron, thiamin mononitrate, riboflavin, folic acid], glucose, sour cream [cultured milk and cream, enzymes], skim milk, whey, eggs, brown sugar, pectin, salt, gum blend (acacia, guar, locust bean, and xanthan gum), natural flavors, citric acid, baking soda, canola/soy lecithin (emulsifier), caramel color, lemon oil, malic acid, turmeric (color), beta carotene (color), vitamin a palmitate.
As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cheese danish Cloverhill Bakery | 381 | 5,3 g | 57,5 g | 13,3 g |
| Plum Cake Nutrifud | 381 | 4,5 g | 60,7 g | 13,4 g |
| Junior's Restaurant & Bakery, Golden Fudge Layer Cake Gad Bakeries Llc | 381 | 3,5 g | 47,8 g | 19,5 g |
| Moelleux saveur citron PRODUITS JOCK 190 QUAI DE BRAZZAVILLE 31100 BORDEAUX | 381 | 3,5 g | 89 g | 0,8 g |
| Moelleux Pistache Coeur Chocolat Marie morin | 381 | 8,5 g | 23,1 g | 27,5 g |
| Little debbie, golden flaky crust pie, chocolate Little Debbie | 381 | 2,7 g | 51,3 g | 18,6 g |
| Little debbie, real fruit filling pie, apple Little Debbie | 381 | 2,7 g | 55,8 g | 15,9 g |
| Snack Pie 7 Select | 381 | 2,7 g | 51,3 g | 18,6 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Glazed lemon cheesecake?
100 g of Glazed lemon cheesecake has 381 kcal. Serving, 1 slice, 113 g (113 g): about 431 kcal.
How much protein is in Glazed lemon cheesecake?
Glazed lemon cheesecake contains 4,4 g of protein per 100 g (9% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 5 g in serving, 1 slice, 113 g (113 g). About 5% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other dulces y postres, that is above the median (median 4,4 g).
How many carbs are in Glazed lemon cheesecake?
Glazed lemon cheesecake has 42,5 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 1,8 g of fiber and 25,7 g of sugars.
How much fat is in Glazed lemon cheesecake?
Glazed lemon cheesecake contains 21,2 g of fat per 100 g, of which 8,9 g is saturated (44% of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in Glazed lemon cheesecake?
100 g contains 248 mg of sodium, 11% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods, record dated 23 de abril de 2020. FoodFactly last checked it on 7 de noviembre de 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods, record 1953371. License: CC0 1.0 (U.S. public domain). Source record dated 8 de septiembre de 2018. Imported 6 de noviembre de 2026.
- Open Food Facts, record 0010374167414. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 23 de abril de 2020. Imported 7 de noviembre de 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 95/100 (how it is calculated).
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.