Cookie Dough Layer Cake
Packaged product Dulces y postres Private Selection
Cookie Dough Layer Cake contains 356 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 slice, 180 g (180 g) provides about 641 kcal.
Roughly 53% of its calories come from fat, with 42% from carbohydrates and 4% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is close to the median for dulces y postres on FoodFactly (367 kcal per 100 g).
100 g provides 14% of the Daily Value for iron.
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 356 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 21,1 g | 27% |
| Saturated fat L | 11,1 g | 56% |
| Trans fat L | 0,28 g | |
| Cholesterol L | 66,7 mg | 22% |
| Sodium L | 317 mg | 14% |
| Total carbohydrates L | 37,8 g | 14% |
| Dietary fiber L | 1,7 g | 6% |
| Total sugars L | 27,2 g | |
| Added sugars L | 25,6 g | 51% |
| Protein L | 3,9 g | 8% |
| Iron L | 2,6 mg | 14% |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 4%
- Carbohydrates 42%
- Fat 53%
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g
Nutritional insights
- Protein3,9 gbelow the median for dulces y postres (median 5,6 g)
- Fiber1,7 gbelow the median for dulces y postres (median 2 g)
- Sugars27,2 gabove the median for dulces y postres (median 21,6 g)
- Fat21,1 gabove the median for dulces y postres (median 13,5 g)
- Saturated fat11,1 gabove the median for dulces y postres (median 5,6 g)
- Sodium317 mgabove the median for dulces y postres (median 180 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal1,1 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Private Selection
- Barcode
- 0011110625793
- Label serving
- 1 slice (180 g)
- Category
- Dulces y postres
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Smart Food Chocolate Futurelife | 356 | 16 g | 46 g | 10,5 g |
| Cinnamon Roll Cake Mix Optavia | 356 | 35,6 g | 42,1 g | 9,7 g |
| Cranberry Orange Pancake Mix Kroger | 356 | 10,2 g | 71,2 g | 1,7 g |
| Red Bean Wheel Cake Picky Eater X Guan Pei | 356 | 4,4 g | 48,9 g | 15,6 g |
| Feta & Honey Parcels Co-op | 356 | 6,8 g | 29,2 g | 23,2 g |
| Puff Pastry Jus-Rol | 356 | 5,9 g | 37,3 g | 20,1 g |
| Smores Cake Balls Marketside | 356 | 4,1 g | 60,3 g | 12,3 g |
| sticky ginger loaf cake Marks & Spencer | 356 | 4,4 g | 58 g | 11,6 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Cookie Dough Layer Cake?
100 g of Cookie Dough Layer Cake has 356 kcal. Serving, 1 slice, 180 g (180 g): about 641 kcal.
How much protein is in Cookie Dough Layer Cake?
Cookie Dough Layer Cake contains 3,9 g of protein per 100 g (8% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 7 g in serving, 1 slice, 180 g (180 g). About 4% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other dulces y postres, that is below the median (median 5,6 g).
How many carbs are in Cookie Dough Layer Cake?
Cookie Dough Layer Cake has 37,8 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 1,7 g of fiber and 27,2 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Cookie Dough Layer Cake?
Cookie Dough Layer Cake contains 21,1 g of fat per 100 g, of which 11,1 g is saturated (56% of the Daily Value).
What vitamins and minerals does Cookie Dough Layer Cake contain?
Per 100 g, the most notable amounts relative to the Daily Value are iron (14% DV). The full list is in the vitamins and minerals table above.
How much sodium is in Cookie Dough Layer Cake?
100 g contains 317 mg of sodium, 14% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 28 de junio de 2024. FoodFactly last checked it on 6 de noviembre de 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 0011110625793. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 28 de junio de 2024. Imported 6 de noviembre de 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 95/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.