Cod With Seafood Stuffing

Packaged product Pesca y mariscos Member’s Mark

Cod With Seafood Stuffing contains 91 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 portion, 198 g (198 g) provides about 180 kcal.

Roughly 47% of its calories come from protein, with 34% from fat and 19% from carbohydrates (estimated with general energy factors).

That is less energy than the typical item in pesca y mariscos on FoodFactly, where the median is 165 kcal per 100 g across 11.254 products.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

91kcal per 100 g
11,1 gprotein
4,6 gcarbohydrates
3,5 gfat
180kcal in serving, 1 portion, 198 g (198 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 90,9 kcal
Total fat L 3,5 g 5%
Saturated fat L 1,5 g 8%
Trans fat L 0 g
Cholesterol L 35,4 mg 12%
Sodium L 374 mg 16%
Total carbohydrates L 4,6 g 2%
Dietary fiber L 0 g 0%
Total sugars L 0,51 g
Added sugars L 0,51 g 1%
Protein L 11,1 g 22%
Potasio L 207 mg4%

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 47%Carbohydrates: 19%Fat: 34%91kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 47%
  • Carbohydrates 19%
  • Fat 34%

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g

Potasio4%

Nutritional insights

  • Protein11,1 gbelow the median for pesca y mariscos (median 17,6 g)
  • Sugars0,51 gabove the median for pesca y mariscos (median 0,2 g)
  • Fat3,5 gbelow the median for pesca y mariscos (median 7,2 g)
  • Sodium374 mgabove the median for pesca y mariscos (median 368 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal12,2 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Member’s Mark
Barcode
0295292914610
Label serving
1 portion (198 g)
Category
Pesca y mariscos

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Cod With Seafood Stuffing Members Mark 91 11,1 g 4,6 g 3,5 g
Spicy Tuna Wrap Daily Table 91 9,1 g 8,4 g 3,3 g
Cod with Seafood Stuffing Sam’s Club 91 11,1 g 4,6 g 3,5 g
Cod W/ Seafood Stuffing Sam's Club 91 11,1 g 4,6 g 3,5 g
Cod With Seafood Stuffing Member's Mark 91 11,1 g 4,6 g 3,5 g
Wild Caught Red Jumbo Shrimp Wild Alaska Salmon 91 19,1 g 0 g 1,4 g
Flaked Skipjack Light Tuna Longos 91 21,8 g 0 g 0,73 g
Pole Line Flaked Light Tuna Ocean's 91 21,8 g 0 g 0 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Cod With Seafood Stuffing?

100 g of Cod With Seafood Stuffing has 91 kcal. Serving, 1 portion, 198 g (198 g): about 180 kcal.

Is Cod With Seafood Stuffing high in protein?

Cod With Seafood Stuffing contains 11,1 g of protein per 100 g (22% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 22 g in serving, 1 portion, 198 g (198 g). About 47% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other pesca y mariscos, that is below the median (median 17,6 g).

How many carbs are in Cod With Seafood Stuffing?

Cod With Seafood Stuffing has 4,6 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 0 g of fiber and 0,51 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Cod With Seafood Stuffing?

Cod With Seafood Stuffing contains 3,5 g of fat per 100 g, of which 1,5 g is saturated (8% of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Cod With Seafood Stuffing?

100 g contains 374 mg of sodium, 16% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 31 de diciembre de 2024. FoodFactly last checked it on 6 de noviembre de 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 0295292914610. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 31 de diciembre de 2024. Imported 6 de noviembre de 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 95/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.