Chilli Kidney Beans

Packaged product Frijoles y legumbres Marks & Spencers

Chilli Kidney Beans contains 103 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 100.0 g (100 g) provides about 103 kcal.

Roughly 74% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 19% from protein and 6% from fat (estimated with general energy factors).

That is less energy than the typical item in frijoles y legumbres on FoodFactly, where the median is 165 kcal per 100 g across 14.284 products.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Chilli Kidney Beans by Marks & Spencers, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
103kcal per 100 g
5,5 gprotein
21,1 gcarbohydrates
0,8 gfat
103kcal in serving, 100.0 g (100 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 103 kcal
Total fat L 0,8 g 1%
Saturated fat L 0,1 g 0,5%
Sodium not reported
Total carbohydrates L 21,1 g 8%
Dietary fiber L 5,2 g 19%
Total sugars L 5 g
Protein L 5,5 g 11%

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 19%Carbohydrates: 74%Fat: 6%103kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 19%
  • Carbohydrates 74%
  • Fat 6%

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein5,5 gbelow the median for frijoles y legumbres (median 6,4 g)
  • Fiber5,2 gabove the median for frijoles y legumbres (median 3,8 g)
  • Sugars5 gabove the median for frijoles y legumbres (median 2,6 g)
  • Fat0,8 gbelow the median for frijoles y legumbres (median 2,1 g)
  • Saturated fat0,1 gbelow the median for frijoles y legumbres (median 0,32 g)
  • Protein per 100 kcal5,3 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Marks & Spencers
Barcode
29516292
Label serving
100.0 g
Category
Frijoles y legumbres

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Processed Peas Duchef 103 8 g 13,2 g 0,91 g
Fine Tofu Soya King 103 9,2 g 11,4 g 1,8 g
Black beans Ortega 103 4,6 g 17,7 g 1,4 g
Old fashioned Pear Halves Speyers Farm Market 103 0 g 27 g 0 g
Bulgar, quinoa & lentil Woolworths 103 4,3 g 18 g 1,1 g
Bärlauch Tofu KATO 103 11 g 1,1 g 5,9 g
Crevettes, nouilles soba & legumes a l'orientale Delhaize 103 5,8 g 14 g 2,2 g
Firm Tofu Tofu King UK 103 10,8 g 0,8 g 6,1 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Chilli Kidney Beans?

100 g of Chilli Kidney Beans has 103 kcal. Serving, 100.0 g (100 g): about 103 kcal.

How much protein is in Chilli Kidney Beans?

Chilli Kidney Beans contains 5,5 g of protein per 100 g (11% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 5,5 g in serving, 100.0 g (100 g). About 19% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other frijoles y legumbres, that is below the median (median 6,4 g).

How many carbs are in Chilli Kidney Beans?

Chilli Kidney Beans has 21,1 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 5,2 g of fiber and 5 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Chilli Kidney Beans?

Chilli Kidney Beans contains 0,8 g of fat per 100 g, of which 0,1 g is saturated (0,5% of the Daily Value).

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 28 de octubre de 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6 de noviembre de 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 29516292. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 28 de octubre de 2026. Imported 6 de noviembre de 2026.

Last updated: . Source description: "CHILLI KIDNEY BEANS". Data quality score: 85/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.