Cheeseburger Bites

Packaged product Comidas y Platos Giant Value

Cheeseburger Bites contains 216 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 4 pieces, 88 g (88 g) provides about 190 kcal.

Roughly 57% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 28% from fat and 15% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is close to the median for comidas y platos on FoodFactly (237 kcal per 100 g).

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

216kcal per 100 g
8 gprotein
30,7 gcarbohydrates
6,8 gfat
190kcal in serving, 4 pieces, 88 g (88 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 216 kcal
Total fat L 6,8 g 9%
Saturated fat L 2,3 g 11%
Trans fat L 0,11 g
Cholesterol L 11,4 mg 4%
Sodium L 420 mg 18%
Total carbohydrates L 30,7 g 11%
Dietary fiber L 1,1 g 4%
Total sugars L 3,4 g
Protein L 8 g 16%
Calcio L 85,2 mg7%
Iron L 1,7 mg9%
Potasio L 170 mg4%

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 15%Carbohydrates: 57%Fat: 28%216kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 15%
  • Carbohydrates 57%
  • Fat 28%

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g

Iron9%Calcio7%Potasio4%

Nutritional insights

  • Protein8 gbelow the median for comidas y platos (median 10 g)
  • Fiber1,1 gbelow the median for comidas y platos (median 1,7 g)
  • Sugars3,4 gabove the median for comidas y platos (median 2,6 g)
  • Fat6,8 gbelow the median for comidas y platos (median 8,2 g)
  • Saturated fat2,3 gbelow the median for comidas y platos (median 2,7 g)
  • Sodium420 mgbelow the median for comidas y platos (median 421 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal3,7 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Giant Value
Barcode
0774223588071
Label serving
4 pieces (88 g)
Category
Comidas y Platos

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Dumpling frits Wong Wing 216 8 g 26,1 g 9,1 g
Plant-based Crispy Chick'n Burger Plantful 216 12,5 g 22,7 g 8 g
Mini Pizza Bagels Food Lion 216 10,2 g 29,5 g 6,8 g
Mighty Meaty Pizza Muscle Food 216 16,6 g 21,1 g 6,5 g
Oak Smoked Beef Burger Waitrose 216 16,4 g 3 g 15,3 g
Sweet & Smoky Beef Burger Grill'd 216 19,1 g 3,8 g 13,7 g
Spicy Beef Pizza Marks & Spencers 216 10 g 26,7 g 7,3 g
Piri Piri Garlic Chicken Sandwich Coop 216 12,4 g 27,2 g 5,9 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Cheeseburger Bites?

100 g of Cheeseburger Bites has 216 kcal. Serving, 4 pieces, 88 g (88 g): about 190 kcal.

How much protein is in Cheeseburger Bites?

Cheeseburger Bites contains 8 g of protein per 100 g (16% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 7 g in serving, 4 pieces, 88 g (88 g). About 15% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other comidas y platos, that is below the median (median 10 g).

How many carbs are in Cheeseburger Bites?

Cheeseburger Bites has 30,7 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 1,1 g of fiber and 3,4 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Cheeseburger Bites?

Cheeseburger Bites contains 6,8 g of fat per 100 g, of which 2,3 g is saturated (11% of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Cheeseburger Bites?

100 g contains 420 mg of sodium, 18% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 1 de abril de 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6 de noviembre de 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 0774223588071. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 1 de abril de 2026. Imported 6 de noviembre de 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 95/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.