Cedar Bakery

Packaged product Otros alimentos CEDAR BAKERY

Cedar Bakery contains 429 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 70.0 g (70 g) provides about 300 kcal.

Roughly 89% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 7% from protein and 3% from fat (estimated with general energy factors).

That is more energy than the typical item in otros alimentos on FoodFactly, where the median is 270 kcal per 100 g across 274.655 products.

100 g provides 11% of the Daily Value for calcio.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Cedar Bakery by CEDAR BAKERY, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
429kcal per 100 g
7,1 gprotein
85,7 gcarbohydrates
1,4 gfat
300kcal in serving, 70.0 g (70 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 429 kcal
Total fat L 1,4 g 2%
Saturated fat not reported
Sodium L 486 mg 21%
Total carbohydrates L 85,7 g 31%
Dietary fiber L 2,9 g 10%
Total sugars not reported
Protein L 7,1 g 14%
Calcio L 143 mg11%
Iron L 1,1 mg6%
Potasio L 71,4 mg2%

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 7%Carbohydrates: 89%Fat: 3%429kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 7%
  • Carbohydrates 89%
  • Fat 3%

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g

Calcio11%Iron6%Potasio2%

Nutritional insights

  • Protein7,1 gabove the median for otros alimentos (median 6,9 g)
  • Fiber2,9 gabove the median for otros alimentos (median 1,8 g)
  • Fat1,4 gbelow the median for otros alimentos (median 6,4 g)
  • Sodium486 mgabove the median for otros alimentos (median 236 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal1,7 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
CEDAR BAKERY
Barcode
0805363000410
Label serving
70.0 g
Category
Otros alimentos

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Crinklez Sprout 429 14,3 g 57,1 g 14,3 g
Cinnamon Churros Aldi 429 3,6 g 67,9 g 16,1 g
Nugbar Leclerc 429 2,9 g 74,3 g 14,3 g
Original Real Panko ALEIAS 429 7,1 g 78,6 g 7,1 g
Croutons Fresh Gourmet 429 14,3 g 57,1 g 14,3 g
Fleur de Sel Hummingbird 429 10,7 g 53,6 g 32,1 g
La Campera La Campera 429 3,6 g 53,6 g 21,4 g
Beachbars Beachbody 429 28,6 g 28,6 g 20 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Cedar Bakery?

100 g of Cedar Bakery has 429 kcal. Serving, 70.0 g (70 g): about 300 kcal.

How much protein is in Cedar Bakery?

Cedar Bakery contains 7,1 g of protein per 100 g (14% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 5 g in serving, 70.0 g (70 g). About 7% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other otros alimentos, that is above the median (median 6,9 g).

How many carbs are in Cedar Bakery?

Cedar Bakery has 85,7 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 2,9 g of fiber. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Cedar Bakery?

Cedar Bakery contains 1,4 g of fat per 100 g.

What vitamins and minerals does Cedar Bakery contain?

Per 100 g, the most notable amounts relative to the Daily Value are calcio (11% DV). The full list is in the vitamins and minerals table above.

How much sodium is in Cedar Bakery?

100 g contains 486 mg of sodium, 21% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 30 de octubre de 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6 de noviembre de 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 0805363000410. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 30 de octubre de 2026. Imported 6 de noviembre de 2026.

Last updated: . Source description: "CEDAR BAKERY". Data quality score: 80/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.