Cajun Chicken & Macaroni Cheese
Packaged product Dairy and Eggs Easy Eats
Data check: the calories do not match the protein, carbohydrate and fat values. The source data may contain an error, so treat these values with caution.
Cajun Chicken & Macaroni Cheese contains 133 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 portion, 350 g (350 g) provides about 464 kcal.
Roughly 56% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 26% from protein and 18% from fat (estimated with general energy factors).
That is less energy than the typical item in dairy and eggs on FoodFactly, where the median is 248 kcal per 100 g across 42.808 products.
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 133 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 4,9 g | 6% |
| Saturated fat L | 2,5 g | 13% |
| Sodium L | 171 mg | 7% |
| Total carbohydrates L | 33,1 g | 12% |
| Dietary fiber L | 2 g | 7% |
| Total sugars L | 1,4 g | |
| Protein L | 15,6 g | 31% |
| Choline L | 0 mg | 0% |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 26%
- Carbohydrates 56%
- Fat 18%
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g
Nutritional insights
- Protein15,6 gabove the median for dairy and eggs (median 8 g)
- Fiber2 gabove the median for dairy and eggs (median 0,59 g)
- Sugars1,4 gbelow the median for dairy and eggs (median 3,8 g)
- Fat4,9 gbelow the median for dairy and eggs (median 10,2 g)
- Saturated fat2,5 gbelow the median for dairy and eggs (median 4,3 g)
- Sodium171 mgbelow the median for dairy and eggs (median 236 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal11,8 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Full nutrient profile
Sugars and starch (1)
| Starch L | 0 g |
|---|
Product details
- Brand
- Easy Eats
- Barcode
- 0781005646768
- Label serving
- 1 portion (350 g)
- Category
- Dairy and Eggs
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Strawberry & Yogurt Parfait Fresh to You | 133 | 5,5 g | 21,5 g | 2,8 g |
| Butter and Garlic Rice True Goodness | 133 | 2,4 g | 26,5 g | 2 g |
| Strawberry Yogurt Parfait GEC | 133 | 3,2 g | 25,3 g | 2,4 g |
| Coconut Milk NUPAK | 133 | 0 g | 3,6 g | 13,3 g |
| Cheese & Spinach Ravioli M&M | 133 | 5,5 g | 17,3 g | 4,5 g |
| Smooth Cottage Cheese Genuine Foods | 133 | 12,6 g | 3,9 g | 7,4 g |
| Creamy Tomato Pasta Bake Pams | 133 | 4,5 g | 18,3 g | 4,1 g |
| Creamy Tomato And Bacon Pasta Woolworths | 132 | 3,9 g | 20,5 g | 3,5 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Cajun Chicken & Macaroni Cheese?
100 g of Cajun Chicken & Macaroni Cheese has 133 kcal. Serving, 1 portion, 350 g (350 g): about 464 kcal.
Is Cajun Chicken & Macaroni Cheese high in protein?
Cajun Chicken & Macaroni Cheese contains 15,6 g of protein per 100 g (31% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 54,7 g in serving, 1 portion, 350 g (350 g). About 26% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other dairy and eggs, that is above the median (median 8 g).
How many carbs are in Cajun Chicken & Macaroni Cheese?
Cajun Chicken & Macaroni Cheese has 33,1 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 2 g of fiber and 1,4 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Cajun Chicken & Macaroni Cheese?
Cajun Chicken & Macaroni Cheese contains 4,9 g of fat per 100 g, of which 2,5 g is saturated (13% of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in Cajun Chicken & Macaroni Cheese?
100 g contains 171 mg of sodium, 7% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 26 de octubre de 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6 de noviembre de 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 0781005646768. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 26 de octubre de 2026. Imported 6 de noviembre de 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 70/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.