2% Dahi

Packaged product Dairy and Eggs Hans Dairy

2% Dahi contains 56 kcal per 100 g.

Roughly 40% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 32% from fat and 28% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is less energy than the typical item in dairy and eggs on FoodFactly, where the median is 82 kcal per 100 g across 3.231 products.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

2% Dahi by Hans Dairy, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
56kcal per 100 g
4 gprotein
5,6 gcarbohydrates
2 gfat

Nutrition facts

The source reports no household measures (such as cups or pieces) for this food, so only weights are offered.

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 56 kcal
Total fat L 2 g 3%
Saturated fat L 1,2 g 6%
Sodium L 56 mg 2%
Total carbohydrates L 5,6 g 2%
Dietary fiber not reported
Total sugars L 5,6 g
Added sugars L 0 g 0%
Protein L 4 g 8%

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 28%Carbohydrates: 40%Fat: 32%56kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 28%
  • Carbohydrates 40%
  • Fat 32%

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein4 gbelow the median for dairy and eggs (median 4,1 g)
  • Sugars5,6 gbelow the median for dairy and eggs (median 9,2 g)
  • Fat2 gabove the median for dairy and eggs (median 1,6 g)
  • Saturated fat1,2 gabove the median for dairy and eggs (median 0,89 g)
  • Sodium56 mgabove the median for dairy and eggs (median 47,9 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal7,1 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Hans Dairy
Barcode
0627386004028
Quantity
750g
Category
Yogures
Nutri-Score
B as computed by Open Food Facts
NOVA group
3 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts

Ingredients

Milk, Skim Milk Powder, Active Bacterial Cultures

As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.

Ingredient guides: Milk

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Vanilla & Chocolate Sprinkles Yogurt Lidl 56 4,4 g 7,6 g 0,5 g
YoPRO Danone 56 9,3 g 3,6 g 0,1 g
Fruvita fruvita 56 3 g 8,7 g 0,9 g
2% yogurt Galpo 56 4,2 g 5,2 g 2 g
Natural yogurt Milbona 56 5 g 8 g 0 g
Irish fat free natural yogurt Creamfields 56 4,8 g 8,1 g 0,4 g
Hipro banane saveur beurre de cacahuète Danone 56 9,4 g 4,4 g 0,1 g
Yoghurt Protein Plus! Sin Azúcar Añadida sabor Frutilla Colun 56 7,4 g 5,9 g 0,33 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in 2% Dahi?

100 g of 2% Dahi has 56 kcal.

How much protein is in 2% Dahi?

2% Dahi contains 4 g of protein per 100 g (8% of the 50 g Daily Value). About 28% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other dairy and eggs, that is below the median (median 4,1 g).

How many carbs are in 2% Dahi?

2% Dahi has 5,6 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 5,6 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in 2% Dahi?

2% Dahi contains 2 g of fat per 100 g, of which 1,2 g is saturated (6% of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in 2% Dahi?

100 g contains 56 mg of sodium, 2% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 12 de marzo de 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6 de noviembre de 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 0627386004028. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 12 de marzo de 2026. Imported 6 de noviembre de 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 80/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.