Cookies

Packaged product Süßigkeiten und Desserts Sofi's Cookies

Cookies contains 406 kcal per 100 g. A Serving, 2 cookies, 32 g (32 g) provides about 130 kcal.

Roughly 49 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 44 % from fat and 7 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is more energy than the typical item in Süßigkeiten und Desserts on FoodFactly, where the median is 367 kcal per 100 g across 86.677 products.

100 g provides 21 % of the Daily Value for Eisen.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

406kcal per 100 g
6,3 gprotein
46,9 gcarbohydrates
18,8 gfat
130kcal in Serving, 2 cookies, 32 g (32 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 406 kcal
Total fat L 18,8 g 24 %
Saturated fat L 5,6 g 28 %
Trans fat L 0 g
Cholesterol L 0 mg 0 %
Sodium L 219 mg 10 %
Total carbohydrates L 46,9 g 17 %
Dietary fiber L 3,1 g 11 %
Total sugars L 25 g
Added sugars L 25 g 50 %
Protein L 6,3 g 13 %
Vitamin D L 0 µg0 %
Calcium L 0 mg0 %
Eisen L 3,8 mg21 %
Kalium L 300 mg6 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 7 %Carbohydrates: 49 %Fat: 44 %406kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 7 %
  • Carbohydrates 49 %
  • Fat 44 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g

Eisen21 %Kalium6 %Vitamin D0 %Calcium0 %

Nutritional insights

  • Protein6,3 gabove the median for Süßigkeiten und Desserts (median 5,6 g)
  • Fiber3,1 gabove the median for Süßigkeiten und Desserts (median 2 g)
  • Sugars25 gabove the median for Süßigkeiten und Desserts (median 21,6 g)
  • Fat18,8 gabove the median for Süßigkeiten und Desserts (median 13,5 g)
  • Sodium219 mgabove the median for Süßigkeiten und Desserts (median 180 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal1,5 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Sofi's Cookies
Barcode
5203134119104
Label serving
2 cookies (32 g)
Category
Süßigkeiten und Desserts

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Pink mint candies Sweet Shoppe 406 0 g 100 g 0 g
Fruit and oat bar chocolate and strawberry Go pure 406 6,3 g 68,8 g 10,9 g
Oat bar banana& real milk chocolate chip Leclerc 406 6,3 g 65,6 g 12,5 g
Smores Cookie Walmart 406 6,3 g 62,5 g 15,6 g
Grass Fed Whey Protein Double Chocolate Levels 406 75 g 12,5 g 7,8 g
Whey More Protien Grizzly Honey Graham Axe & Sledge 406 75 g 6,3 g 7,8 g
Oats, Raisins, Almonds & Honey Kroger 406 9,4 g 76,6 g 9,4 g
Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Cookies Hill’s Bakery 406 6,3 g 50 g 21,9 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Cookies?

100 g of Cookies has 406 kcal. Serving, 2 cookies, 32 g (32 g): about 130 kcal.

How much protein is in Cookies?

Cookies contains 6,3 g of protein per 100 g (13 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 2 g in Serving, 2 cookies, 32 g (32 g). About 7 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other Süßigkeiten und Desserts, that is above the median (median 5,6 g).

How many carbs are in Cookies?

Cookies has 46,9 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 3,1 g of fiber and 25 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Cookies?

Cookies contains 18,8 g of fat per 100 g, of which 5,6 g is saturated (28 % of the Daily Value).

What vitamins and minerals does Cookies contain?

Per 100 g, the most notable amounts relative to the Daily Value are Eisen (21 % DV). The full list is in the vitamins and minerals table above.

How much sodium is in Cookies?

100 g contains 219 mg of sodium, 10 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 7. August 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6. November 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 5203134119104. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 7. August 2026. Imported 6. November 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 95/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.