Pork Chops
Packaged product Kød Niman Ranch
Pork Chops contains 211 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 portion, 185 g (185 g) provides about 390 kcal.
Roughly 61 % of its calories come from fat, with 38 % from protein and 1 % from carbohydrates (estimated with general energy factors).
That is close to the median for kød on FoodFactly (200 kcal per 100 g).
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 211 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 14,1 g | 18 % |
| Saturated fat L | 4,9 g | 24 % |
| Trans fat L | 0 g | |
| Cholesterol L | 59,5 mg | 20 % |
| Sodium L | 476 mg | 21 % |
| Total carbohydrates L | 0,54 g | 0,2 % |
| Dietary fiber | not reported | |
| Total sugars | not reported | |
| Protein L | 19,5 g | 39 % |
| Vitamin D L | 1,6 µg | 8 % |
| Calcium L | 8,1 mg | 0,6 % |
| Jern L | 0,54 mg | 3 % |
| Kalium L | 376 mg | 8 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 38 %
- Carbohydrates 1 %
- Fat 61 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g
Nutritional insights
- Protein19,5 gabove the median for kød (median 17,6 g)
- Fat14,1 gabove the median for kød (median 8,6 g)
- Saturated fat4,9 gabove the median for kød (median 3,1 g)
- Sodium476 mgabove the median for kød (median 380 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal9,2 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Niman Ranch
- Barcode
- 0648649256015
- Quantity
- 13 oz
- Label serving
- 1 portion (185 g)
- Category
- Kød
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Moroccan inspired lamb kebabs Tesco finest | 211 | 17,1 g | 3 g | 14,2 g |
| Half Meatball Sub Market Basket | 211 | 9,9 g | 22,1 g | 8,9 g |
| Podwawelska Polish Sausage Tarczyński | 211 | 15,8 g | 1,8 g | 15,8 g |
| Plant Forward Deli Slices Meatless Ham Worthington | 211 | 21 g | 8,8 g | 10,5 g |
| Pork Potstickers INNOVASIAN | 211 | 8,9 g | 22,8 g | 8,9 g |
| Pork Tamales Mi Tienda | 211 | 7 g | 16,7 g | 13,2 g |
| Pork Sausage Market Basket | 211 | 19,3 g | 0 g | 14 g |
| Broccoli Bacon Coleslaw Nugget Markets | 211 | 5,3 g | 10,5 g | 17,5 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Pork Chops?
100 g of Pork Chops has 211 kcal. Serving, 1 portion, 185 g (185 g): about 390 kcal.
Is Pork Chops high in protein?
Pork Chops contains 19,5 g of protein per 100 g (39 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 36,1 g in serving, 1 portion, 185 g (185 g). About 38 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other kød, that is above the median (median 17,6 g).
How many carbs are in Pork Chops?
Pork Chops has 0,54 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Pork Chops?
Pork Chops contains 14,1 g of fat per 100 g, of which 4,9 g is saturated (24 % of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in Pork Chops?
100 g contains 476 mg of sodium, 21 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 9. januar 2025. FoodFactly last checked it on 6. november 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 0648649256015. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 9. januar 2025. Imported 6. november 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 85/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.