Cacio E Pepe Gnocchi
Packaged product Andre fødevarer Trader Joe’s
Cacio E Pepe Gnocchi contains 152 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 container, 402 g (402 g) provides about 611 kcal.
Roughly 53 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 36 % from fat and 11 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is less energy than the typical item in andre fødevarer on FoodFactly, where the median is 270 kcal per 100 g across 274.655 products.
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 152 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 6 g | 8 % |
| Saturated fat L | 3,7 g | 19 % |
| Trans fat L | 0 g | |
| Cholesterol L | 27,4 mg | 9 % |
| Sodium L | 358 mg | 16 % |
| Total carbohydrates L | 19,7 g | 7 % |
| Dietary fiber L | 1,5 g | 5 % |
| Total sugars L | 3 g | |
| Added sugars L | 0 g | 0 % |
| Protein L | 4,2 g | 8 % |
| Vitamin D L | 0 µg | 0 % |
| Calcium L | 39,8 mg | 3 % |
| Jern L | 0,4 mg | 2 % |
| Kalium L | 177 mg | 4 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 11 %
- Carbohydrates 53 %
- Fat 36 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g
Nutritional insights
- Protein4,2 gbelow the median for andre fødevarer (median 6,9 g)
- Fiber1,5 gbelow the median for andre fødevarer (median 1,8 g)
- Sugars3 gbelow the median for andre fødevarer (median 3,5 g)
- Fat6 gbelow the median for andre fødevarer (median 6,4 g)
- Saturated fat3,7 gabove the median for andre fødevarer (median 1,9 g)
- Sodium358 mgabove the median for andre fødevarer (median 236 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal2,8 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Trader Joe’s
- Barcode
- 44066550
- Label serving
- 1 container (402 g)
- Category
- Andre fødevarer
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Piémontaise au poulet Instant Traiteur | 152 | 6,9 g | 7,6 g | 10 g |
| Carne Asada Bill Bailey’s | 152 | 17 g | 4,5 g | 8 g |
| Tikka Masala Taste Of Inspirations | 152 | 4 g | 19,2 g | 8 g |
| Vol au vent Hero | 152 | 4,7 g | 5,5 g | 12 g |
| Mah-mee Mit Poulet Betty Bossi | 152 | 8,6 g | 17 g | 5,1 g |
| Carne Asada Bill Baily's | 152 | 17 g | 4,5 g | 8 g |
| Glorious Morning Norse Fitness | 152 | 0 g | 30,3 g | 0 g |
| Carne Asada Bill Bailey’s | 152 | 17 g | 4,5 g | 8 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Cacio E Pepe Gnocchi?
100 g of Cacio E Pepe Gnocchi has 152 kcal. Serving, 1 container, 402 g (402 g): about 611 kcal.
How much protein is in Cacio E Pepe Gnocchi?
Cacio E Pepe Gnocchi contains 4,2 g of protein per 100 g (8 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 17 g in serving, 1 container, 402 g (402 g). About 11 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other andre fødevarer, that is below the median (median 6,9 g).
How many carbs are in Cacio E Pepe Gnocchi?
Cacio E Pepe Gnocchi has 19,7 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 1,5 g of fiber and 3 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Cacio E Pepe Gnocchi?
Cacio E Pepe Gnocchi contains 6 g of fat per 100 g, of which 3,7 g is saturated (19 % of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in Cacio E Pepe Gnocchi?
100 g contains 358 mg of sodium, 16 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 7. oktober 2025. FoodFactly last checked it on 6. november 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 44066550. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 7. oktober 2025. Imported 6. november 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 90/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.