ProActiv Original
Packaged product Graisses et huiles ProActiV
ProActiv Original contains 571 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 10 g (10 g) provides about 57 kcal.
Roughly 99 % of its calories come from fat, with 0,7 % from protein and 0,7 % from carbohydrates (estimated with general energy factors).
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories C | 571 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 64,3 g | 82 % |
| Saturated fat L | 13,5 g | 68 % |
| Trans fat L | 0,5 g | |
| Sodium L | 360 mg | 16 % |
| Total carbohydrates L | 1 g | 0,4 % |
| Dietary fiber | not reported | |
| Total sugars L | 1 g | |
| Protein L | 1 g | 2 % |
| Potassium L | 27 mg | 0,6 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 0,7 %
- Carbohydrates 0,7 %
- Fat 99 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g
Nutritional insights
- Protein per 100 kcal0,18 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Full nutrient profile
Fats and cholesterol (2)
| Graisses monoinsaturées L | 22,8 g |
|---|---|
| Graisses polyinsaturées L | 27,5 g |
Product details
- Brand
- ProActiV
- Barcode
- 5477247777777
- Quantity
- 750g
- Label serving
- 10 g
- Category
- Margarines with plant sterols esters
- Packaging
- Plastic
- Nutri-Score
- C as computed by Open Food Facts
- NOVA group
- 4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts
Ingredients
Vegetable oils, water, phytosterol esters (8% plant sterols), salt, _milk_ solids, emulsifiers (_soy_ lecithin, 471), preservative (202), food acid (lactic acid), natural flavours, vitamins (A, D), natural colour (B-carotene).
As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ProActiv Flora | 576 | 1 g | 1 g | 64,7 g |
| ProActiv Original Flora | 550 | 10 g | 10 g | 64 g |
| Margaryna roślinna Optima kardio | 540 | 0 g | 0 g | 60 g |
| ProActiv original Flora | 315 | 0,5 g | 0,5 g | 35 g |
| Margarine Unsalted Sticks Becel | 72 | 0 g | 0 g | 8 g |
| Margarine thibault Margarine Thibault | 60 | 0 g | 0 g | 7 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in ProActiv Original?
100 g of ProActiv Original has 571 kcal. Serving, 10 g (10 g): about 57 kcal.
How much protein is in ProActiv Original?
ProActiv Original contains 1 g of protein per 100 g (2 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 0,1 g in serving, 10 g (10 g). About 0,7 % of its calories come from protein.
How many carbs are in ProActiv Original?
ProActiv Original has 1 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 1 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in ProActiv Original?
ProActiv Original contains 64,3 g of fat per 100 g, of which 13,5 g is saturated (68 % of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in ProActiv Original?
100 g contains 360 mg of sodium, 16 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 28 août 2023. FoodFactly last checked it on 6 novembre 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 5477247777777. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 28 août 2023. Imported 6 novembre 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 90/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.