Plum & berries

Packaged product Fruits M&S

Plum & berries contains 40 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 115 g (115 g) provides about 46 kcal.

Roughly 86 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 9 % from protein and 5 % from fat (estimated with general energy factors).

That is less energy than the typical item in fruits on FoodFactly, where the median is 110 kcal per 100 g across 25 870 products.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Plum & berries by M&S, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
40kcal per 100 g
0,8 gprotein
7,9 gcarbohydrates
0,2 gfat
46kcal in serving, 115 g (115 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 40 kcal
Total fat L 0,2 g 0,3 %
Saturated fat L 0,1 g 0,5 %
Sodium L 40 mg 2 %
Total carbohydrates L 7,9 g 3 %
Dietary fiber L 2,4 g 9 %
Total sugars L 7,9 g
Protein L 0,8 g 2 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 9 %Carbohydrates: 86 %Fat: 5 %40kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 9 %
  • Carbohydrates 86 %
  • Fat 5 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein0,8 gabove the median for fruits (median 0,7 g)
  • Fiber2,4 gabove the median for fruits (median 1,5 g)
  • Sugars7,9 gbelow the median for fruits (median 12 g)
  • Fat0,2 gabove the median for fruits (median 0,1 g)
  • Saturated fat0,1 gabove the median for fruits (median 0 g)
  • Sodium40 mgabove the median for fruits (median 22,5 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal2 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
M&S
Barcode
00808095
Label serving
115 g
Category
Fruits

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Superfruits Blueberry & Açai St Dalfout 40 0 g 10 g 0 g
Fanta saveur orange Fanta 40 0 g 9,7 g 0 g
Quick frozen raspberries Waitrose & Partners 40 1,4 g 4,6 g 0,5 g
Grapes Strawberries Raspberries and Blueberries Marks and Spencer 40 0,52 g 8,4 g 0,22 g
Melon and grapes Coop 40 0,5 g 8,8 g 0,5 g
Collation aux fruits aux pommes, à saveur de fraise Mott's 40 0,1 g 10 g 0 g
Very Berry Amigo 40 0 g 10 g 0 g
Jus d'orange Oasis 40 0 g 10,5 g 0 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Plum & berries?

100 g of Plum & berries has 40 kcal. Serving, 115 g (115 g): about 46 kcal.

How much protein is in Plum & berries?

Plum & berries contains 0,8 g of protein per 100 g (2 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 0,92 g in serving, 115 g (115 g). About 9 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other fruits, that is above the median (median 0,7 g).

How many carbs are in Plum & berries?

Plum & berries has 7,9 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 2,4 g of fiber and 7,9 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Plum & berries?

Plum & berries contains 0,2 g of fat per 100 g, of which 0,1 g is saturated (0,5 % of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Plum & berries?

100 g contains 40 mg of sodium, 2 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 27 mars 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6 novembre 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 00808095. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 27 mars 2026. Imported 6 novembre 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 90/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.