Odwalla, 10% juice

Packaged product Boissons

Odwalla, 10% juice contains 33 kcal per 100 ml. A serving, 8 oza, 240 ml (240 ml) provides about 79 kcal.

Roughly 100 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 0 % from protein and 0 % from fat (estimated with general energy factors).

That is less energy than the typical item in boissons on FoodFactly, where the median is 46 kcal per 100 g across 3 383 products.

The values are label data submitted by the manufacturer to USDA FoodData Central.

33kcal per 100 ml
0 gprotein
8,3 gcarbohydrates
0 gfat
79kcal in serving, 8 oza, 240 ml (240 ml)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 ml% DV
Calories L 33 kcal
Total fat L 0 g 0 %
Saturated fat not reported
Sodium L 15 mg 0,7 %
Total carbohydrates L 8,3 g 3 %
Dietary fiber not reported
Total sugars L 7,9 g
Protein L 0 g 0 %
Calcium L 8 mg0,6 %
Potassium L 58 mg1 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Carbohydrates: 100 %33kcal / 100 ml
  • Carbohydrates 100 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 ml

Potassium1 %Calcium0,6 %

Nutritional insights

  • Sugars7,9 gbelow the median for boissons (median 9,2 g)
  • Sodium15 mgabove the median for boissons (median 8 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal0 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Values by source

More than one dataset describes this food. FoodFactly keeps each source's values separately instead of blending them. The headline values above come from USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods.

Per 100 ml Open Food FactsUSDA Branded
Calories 33 kcal33 kcal
Protein 0 g0 g
Carbohydrates 8,3 g8,3 g
Fat 0 g0 g
Fiber n/an/a
Sugars 7,9 g7,9 g
Sodium 15 mg15 mg

Product details

Barcode
0014054032221
Label serving
8 OZA (240 ml)
Category
Boissons végétales
Nutri-Score
B as computed by Open Food Facts
NOVA group
4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts

Ingredients

Apple, cucumber, kale and spinach juices from concentrate, mango puree from concentrate, pineapple juice from concentrate, less than 0.5% of: passionfruit juice from concentrate, lemon juice concentrate (for tartness), natural flavors.

As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.

Ingredient guides: Pommes

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Ruby Red Grapefruit Old Orchard 33 0 g 8,3 g 0 g
Juice Cocktail Blend From Concentrate Old Orchard 33 0 g 8,3 g 0 g
Organic amazon superfood juice Sambazon Inc. 33 0,42 g 9,2 g 1,3 g
100% Juice Blend, Watermelon Frey Produce 33 0,83 g 8,3 g 0 g
Sangria mocktails Ocean Spray 33 0 g 8,8 g 0 g
Refresh Juice Drink Blend Cheribundi 33 0 g 7,9 g 0 g
True Grimmway Farms, Pure Carrot, 100% Carrot Juice Grimmway Farms Inc. 33 0,83 g 6,7 g 0 g
Nestar d'aloe vera gout framboise et thé noir All Groo 33 0,5 g 6,7 g 0,5 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Odwalla, 10% juice?

100 ml of Odwalla, 10% juice has 33 kcal. Serving, 8 oza, 240 ml (240 ml): about 79 kcal.

How much protein is in Odwalla, 10% juice?

Odwalla, 10% juice contains 0 g of protein per 100 ml (0 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 0 g in serving, 8 oza, 240 ml (240 ml). About 0 % of its calories come from protein.

How many carbs are in Odwalla, 10% juice?

Odwalla, 10% juice has 8,3 g of total carbohydrates per 100 ml, including 7,9 g of sugars.

How much fat is in Odwalla, 10% juice?

Odwalla, 10% juice contains 0 g of fat per 100 ml.

How much sodium is in Odwalla, 10% juice?

100 ml contains 15 mg of sodium, 0,7 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods, record dated 23 avril 2020. FoodFactly last checked it on 7 novembre 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods, record 2109258. License: CC0 1.0 (U.S. public domain). Source record dated 28 juillet 2021. Imported 6 novembre 2026.
  • Open Food Facts, record 0014054032221. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 23 avril 2020. Imported 7 novembre 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 85/100 (how it is calculated).

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.