Natural spring water
Packaged product Boissons
Natural spring water contains 0 kcal per 100 ml. A serving, 1 bottle, 330 ml (330 ml) provides about 0 kcal.
That is close to the median for boissons on FoodFactly (0 kcal per 100 g).
The values are label data submitted by the manufacturer to USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 ml | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 0 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 0 g | 0 % |
| Saturated fat | not reported | |
| Sodium L | 0 mg | 0 % |
| Total carbohydrates L | 0 g | 0 % |
| Dietary fiber | not reported | |
| Total sugars | not reported | |
| Protein L | 0 g | 0 % |
| Calcium L | 6 mg | 0,5 % |
| Magnésium L | 2 mg | 0,5 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
Not enough macronutrient data for a calorie breakdown.
Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 ml
Values by source
More than one dataset describes this food. FoodFactly keeps each source's values separately instead of blending them. The headline values above come from USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods.
| Per 100 ml | Open Food Facts | USDA Branded |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 0 kcal | 0 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g | 0 g |
| Carbohydrates | 0 g | 0 g |
| Fat | 0 g | 0 g |
| Fiber | n/a | n/a |
| Sugars | n/a | n/a |
| Sodium | 0 mg | 0 mg |
Product details
- Barcode
- 0079298733921
- Label serving
- 1 BOTTLE (330 ml)
- Category
- Eau
- Nutri-Score
- B as computed by Open Food Facts
- NOVA group
- 1 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Deer park, sparkling natural spring water, watermelon lime, watermelon lime Deer Park | 0 | 0 g | 0 g | 0 g |
| Sparkling natural spring water, watermelon lime Deer Park | 0 | 0 g | 0 g | 0 g |
| Natural Spring Water AQUA Carpatica | 0 | 0 g | 0 g | 0 g |
| Qua Alkaline Qua | 0 | 0 g | 0 g | 0 g |
| Liquid Death Mountain Water | 0 | 0 g | 0 g | 0 g |
| Evian Natural Spring Water Evian | 0 | 0 g | 0 g | 0 g |
| Bonsai - Blackberry Lime Mijer | 0 | 0 g | 0,29 g | 0 g |
| Strawberry mango sparkling water Good & Gather | 0 | 0 g | 0 g | 0 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Natural spring water?
100 ml of Natural spring water has 0 kcal. Serving, 1 bottle, 330 ml (330 ml): about 0 kcal.
How much protein is in Natural spring water?
Natural spring water contains 0 g of protein per 100 ml (0 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 0 g in serving, 1 bottle, 330 ml (330 ml).
How many carbs are in Natural spring water?
Natural spring water has 0 g of total carbohydrates per 100 ml.
How much fat is in Natural spring water?
Natural spring water contains 0 g of fat per 100 ml.
How much sodium is in Natural spring water?
100 ml contains 0 mg of sodium, 0 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods, record dated 23 avril 2020. FoodFactly last checked it on 7 novembre 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods, record 578578. License: CC0 1.0 (U.S. public domain). Source record dated 10 avril 2018. Imported 6 novembre 2026.
- Open Food Facts, record 0079298733921. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 23 avril 2020. Imported 7 novembre 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 80/100 (how it is calculated).
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.