Energy Drink
Energy Drink contains 45 kcal per 100 ml. A serving, 250 g (250 ml) provides about 113 kcal.
Roughly 100 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 0 % from protein and 0 % from fat (estimated with general energy factors).
That is close to the median for boissons on FoodFactly (45 kcal per 100 g).
100 ml provides 18 % of the Daily Value for Niacine (B3) and 14 % of the Daily Value for Acide pantothénique (B5).
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 ml | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 45 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 0 g | 0 % |
| Saturated fat L | 0 g | 0 % |
| Sodium L | 40,8 mg | 2 % |
| Total carbohydrates L | 10,7 g | 4 % |
| Dietary fiber L | 0 g | 0 % |
| Total sugars L | 10,6 g | |
| Added sugars L | 16,6 g | 33 % |
| Protein L | 0 g | 0 % |
| Niacine (B3) L | 2,9 mg | 18 % |
| Acide pantothénique (B5) L | 0,72 mg | 14 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Carbohydrates 100 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 ml
Nutritional insights
- Sugars10,6 gabove the median for boissons (median 10,2 g)
- Sodium40,8 mgabove the median for boissons (median 36 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal0 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Full nutrient profile
Other components (1)
| Caféine L | 31 mg |
|---|
Product details
- Brand
- V
- Barcode
- 94150957
- Quantity
- 250ml
- Label serving
- 250 g
- Category
- Boisson d'énergie avec sucre
- Packaging
- en:conserve
- Nutri-Score
- E as computed by Open Food Facts
- NOVA group
- 4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts
Ingredients
Carbonated water, sugar, acidity regulators, citric acid, sodium citrate, taurine, guarana extract (0.12%), caffeine, glucuronolactone, colour (caramel IV), flavours, inositol, vitamins (niacin b3), b6, pantothenic acid (b5),riboflavin (b2), (b12)
As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.
Ingredient guides: Sucre
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Energy drink Batman VS Superman Energy Drink | 45 | 0 g | 11 g | 0 g |
| Red Bull The Sea Blue Edition Juneberry Red Bull | 45 | 0 g | 11 g | 0 g |
| Energy drink classic Budget | 45 | 0 g | 11 g | 0 g |
| Energydrink Super Sours Berry Speedstar | 45 | 0 g | 11 g | 0 g |
| Redbull curuba Red Bull | 45 | 0 g | 11 g | 0 g |
| Summer edition gusto dragon fruit. Red Bull | 45 | 0 g | 11 g | 0 g |
| Red Bull - The Apricot Edition Red Bull | 45 | 0 g | 11 g | 0 g |
| Energy Cola Mad Croc | 45 | 0,5 g | 11,3 g | 0,1 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Energy Drink?
100 ml of Energy Drink has 45 kcal. Serving, 250 g (250 ml): about 113 kcal.
How much protein is in Energy Drink?
Energy Drink contains 0 g of protein per 100 ml (0 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 0 g in serving, 250 g (250 ml). About 0 % of its calories come from protein.
How many carbs are in Energy Drink?
Energy Drink has 10,7 g of total carbohydrates per 100 ml, including 0 g of fiber and 10,6 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Energy Drink?
Energy Drink contains 0 g of fat per 100 ml, of which 0 g is saturated (0 % of the Daily Value).
What vitamins and minerals does Energy Drink contain?
Per 100 ml, the most notable amounts relative to the Daily Value are Niacine (B3) (18 % DV) and Acide pantothénique (B5) (14 % DV). The full list is in the vitamins and minerals table above.
How much sodium is in Energy Drink?
100 ml contains 40,8 mg of sodium, 2 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 28 juillet 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6 novembre 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 94150957. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 28 juillet 2026. Imported 6 novembre 2026.
Last updated: . Source description: "ENERGY DRINK". Data quality score: 95/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.