Dickeys Pulled Pork
Packaged product Viande Dickeys
Dickeys Pulled Pork contains 168 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 portion, 113.398 g (113 g) provides about 191 kcal.
Roughly 47 % of its calories come from fat, with 29 % from protein and 23 % from carbohydrates (estimated with general energy factors).
That is less energy than the typical item in viande on FoodFactly, where the median is 200 kcal per 100 g across 40 984 products.
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 168 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 8,8 g | 11 % |
| Saturated fat | not reported | |
| Sodium | not reported | |
| Total carbohydrates L | 9,7 g | 4 % |
| Dietary fiber | not reported | |
| Total sugars | not reported | |
| Protein L | 12,3 g | 25 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 29 %
- Carbohydrates 23 %
- Fat 47 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Protein12,3 gbelow the median for viande (median 17,6 g)
- Fat8,8 gabove the median for viande (median 8,6 g)
- Protein per 100 kcal7,3 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bulgogi Beef Strips Woolworths | 168 | 19,9 g | 8,8 g | 5,8 g |
| Pork Tocino Magnolia | 168 | 15,9 g | 13,2 g | 6,2 g |
| Boneless Center Cut Pork Loin Chops Trader Joe's | 168 | 20,3 g | 0 g | 8,8 g |
| Beef Massaman Curry Youfoodz | 168 | 6,8 g | 20,4 g | 6,3 g |
| 90% Lean, 10% Fat Ground Beef Giant | 168 | 19,4 g | 0 g | 9,7 g |
| Tocino Pork Orientex | 168 | 15,9 g | 13,3 g | 6,2 g |
| Ground Beef 90/10 Aldi | 168 | 19,4 g | 0 g | 9,7 g |
| Ground Beef 90% Lean 10% Fat Aldi | 168 | 19,4 g | 0 g | 9,7 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Dickeys Pulled Pork?
100 g of Dickeys Pulled Pork has 168 kcal. Serving, 1 portion, 113.398 g (113 g): about 191 kcal.
Is Dickeys Pulled Pork high in protein?
Dickeys Pulled Pork contains 12,3 g of protein per 100 g (25 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 13,9 g in serving, 1 portion, 113.398 g (113 g). About 29 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other viande, that is below the median (median 17,6 g).
How many carbs are in Dickeys Pulled Pork?
Dickeys Pulled Pork has 9,7 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Dickeys Pulled Pork?
Dickeys Pulled Pork contains 8,8 g of fat per 100 g.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 10 juillet 2025. FoodFactly last checked it on 6 novembre 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 0850031193659. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 10 juillet 2025. Imported 6 novembre 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 70/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.