Dickeys Pulled Pork

Packaged product Carne Dickeys

Dickeys Pulled Pork contains 168 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 portion, 113.398 g (113 g) provides about 191 kcal.

Roughly 47% of its calories come from fat, with 29% from protein and 23% from carbohydrates (estimated with general energy factors).

That is less energy than the typical item in carne on FoodFactly, where the median is 200 kcal per 100 g across 40.984 products.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

168kcal per 100 g
12,3 gprotein
9,7 gcarbohydrates
8,8 gfat
191kcal in serving, 1 portion, 113.398 g (113 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 168 kcal
Total fat L 8,8 g 11%
Saturated fat not reported
Sodium not reported
Total carbohydrates L 9,7 g 4%
Dietary fiber not reported
Total sugars not reported
Protein L 12,3 g 25%

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 29%Carbohydrates: 23%Fat: 47%168kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 29%
  • Carbohydrates 23%
  • Fat 47%

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein12,3 gbelow the median for carne (median 17,6 g)
  • Fat8,8 gabove the median for carne (median 8,6 g)
  • Protein per 100 kcal7,3 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Dickeys
Barcode
0850031193659
Label serving
1 portion (113.398 g)
Category
Carne

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Bulgogi Beef Strips Woolworths 168 19,9 g 8,8 g 5,8 g
Pork Tocino Magnolia 168 15,9 g 13,2 g 6,2 g
Boneless Center Cut Pork Loin Chops Trader Joe's 168 20,3 g 0 g 8,8 g
Beef Massaman Curry Youfoodz 168 6,8 g 20,4 g 6,3 g
90% Lean, 10% Fat Ground Beef Giant 168 19,4 g 0 g 9,7 g
Tocino Pork Orientex 168 15,9 g 13,3 g 6,2 g
Ground Beef 90/10 Aldi 168 19,4 g 0 g 9,7 g
Ground Beef 90% Lean 10% Fat Aldi 168 19,4 g 0 g 9,7 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Dickeys Pulled Pork?

100 g of Dickeys Pulled Pork has 168 kcal. Serving, 1 portion, 113.398 g (113 g): about 191 kcal.

Is Dickeys Pulled Pork high in protein?

Dickeys Pulled Pork contains 12,3 g of protein per 100 g (25% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 13,9 g in serving, 1 portion, 113.398 g (113 g). About 29% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other carne, that is below the median (median 17,6 g).

How many carbs are in Dickeys Pulled Pork?

Dickeys Pulled Pork has 9,7 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Dickeys Pulled Pork?

Dickeys Pulled Pork contains 8,8 g of fat per 100 g.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 10 de julio de 2025. FoodFactly last checked it on 6 de noviembre de 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 0850031193659. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 10 de julio de 2025. Imported 6 de noviembre de 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 70/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.