Spicy Egg
Packaged product Dairy and Eggs Ko do
Spicy Egg contains 109 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 100 g (100 g) provides about 109 kcal.
Roughly 65% of its calories come from fat, with 23% from protein and 12% from carbohydrates (estimated with general energy factors).
That is less energy than the typical item in dairy and eggs on FoodFactly, where the median is 248 kcal per 100 g across 42.808 products.
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 109 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 8,1 g | 10% |
| Saturated fat | not reported | |
| Sodium | not reported | |
| Total carbohydrates L | 3,4 g | 1% |
| Dietary fiber | not reported | |
| Total sugars | not reported | |
| Protein L | 6,4 g | 13% |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 23%
- Carbohydrates 12%
- Fat 65%
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Protein6,4 gbelow the median for dairy and eggs (median 8 g)
- Fat8,1 gbelow the median for dairy and eggs (median 10,2 g)
- Protein per 100 kcal5,9 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Ko do
- Barcode
- 4895015000581
- Label serving
- 100 g
- Category
- Dairy and Eggs
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Evie Greek Yoghurt Evia | 109 | 9,4 g | 4,6 g | 5,5 g |
| Plant Based Butter Chicken Trifecta | 109 | 5,2 g | 13,2 g | 4,4 g |
| Brisket Mac & Cheese Paravida Wellness | 109 | 7,8 g | 8,8 g | 4,2 g |
| Probiotic Kefir Yoghurt Vaalia | 109 | 2,7 g | 8,5 g | 2,7 g |
| Yogurt Parfait BonApp | 109 | 6,9 g | 15,4 g | 2,4 g |
| Men's Lean Muscle Chicken Fillet, Couscous & Butternut Fit Foodz | 109 | 11,3 g | 13,3 g | 1,2 g |
| Impact Whey Isolate Hokkaido Milk Myprotein | 109 | 25 g | 1,1 g | 0,5 g |
| Strawberry Yoghurt Parfait WBGo Eat | 109 | 2,9 g | 20,6 g | 2,2 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Spicy Egg?
100 g of Spicy Egg has 109 kcal. Serving, 100 g (100 g): about 109 kcal.
How much protein is in Spicy Egg?
Spicy Egg contains 6,4 g of protein per 100 g (13% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 6,4 g in serving, 100 g (100 g). About 23% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other dairy and eggs, that is below the median (median 8 g).
How many carbs are in Spicy Egg?
Spicy Egg has 3,4 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Spicy Egg?
Spicy Egg contains 8,1 g of fat per 100 g.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 28 de junio de 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6 de noviembre de 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 4895015000581. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 28 de junio de 2026. Imported 6 de noviembre de 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 70/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.