Fine Rundstykker
Packaged product Pan y productos horneados Eldorado
Fine Rundstykker contains 253 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 portion, 75 g (75 g) provides about 190 kcal.
Roughly 75% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 13% from protein and 12% from fat (estimated with general energy factors).
That is close to the median for pan y productos horneados on FoodFactly (261 kcal per 100 g).
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 253 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 3,2 g | 4% |
| Saturated fat L | 0,5 g | 3% |
| Sodium L | 472 mg | 21% |
| Total carbohydrates L | 46 g | 17% |
| Dietary fiber L | 3,5 g | 13% |
| Total sugars L | 4 g | |
| Added sugars L | 0 g | 0% |
| Protein L | 8,2 g | 16% |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 13%
- Carbohydrates 75%
- Fat 12%
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Protein8,2 gbelow the median for pan y productos horneados (median 9 g)
- Fiber3,5 gbelow the median for pan y productos horneados (median 3,5 g)
- Sugars4 gabove the median for pan y productos horneados (median 3,2 g)
- Fat3,2 gabove the median for pan y productos horneados (median 3,1 g)
- Saturated fat0,5 gbelow the median for pan y productos horneados (median 0,6 g)
- Sodium472 mgabove the median for pan y productos horneados (median 432 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal3,2 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Eldorado
- Barcode
- 7035620054785
- Quantity
- 420 g
- Label serving
- 1 portion (75 g)
- Category
- Rollos de pan
- Nutri-Score
- C as computed by Open Food Facts
- NOVA group
- 4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts
Ingredients
Hvetemel 62 %, vann, valmuefrø 4 %, eplepulp, potetflak, salt, gjær, rapsolje, maltet hvetemel, emulgator (e472e/vegetabilsk, e322/rapsolje), antiklumpemiddel e341, melbehandlingsmiddel e300.
As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.
Ingredient guides: Harina de trigoSaltLevaduraAceite violado (canla)
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Brötchen Globus | 253 | 7,7 g | 52,2 g | 1 g |
| Sonntagsbrötchen Penny Ready | 253 | 9,6 g | 46 g | 3,1 g |
| Witte Bollen Jumbo | 253 | 9,6 g | 48,8 g | 1,8 g |
| Weizenbrötchen zum Fertigbacken REWE Bio | 253 | 8,4 g | 51,7 g | 1,4 g |
| Brötchen Penny Ready | 253 | 9,6 g | 46 g | 3,1 g |
| Aufbackbrötchen Goldähren | 253 | 8,4 g | 51 g | 1 g |
| Brötchen Sonntags ja! | 253 | 9,6 g | 46 g | 3,1 g |
| Steinofenbrötchen Weizen Gourmet Finest Cuisine | 253 | 8,4 g | 50,7 g | 1,1 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Fine Rundstykker?
100 g of Fine Rundstykker has 253 kcal. Serving, 1 portion, 75 g (75 g): about 190 kcal.
How much protein is in Fine Rundstykker?
Fine Rundstykker contains 8,2 g of protein per 100 g (16% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 6,2 g in serving, 1 portion, 75 g (75 g). About 13% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other pan y productos horneados, that is below the median (median 9 g).
How many carbs are in Fine Rundstykker?
Fine Rundstykker has 46 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 3,5 g of fiber and 4 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Fine Rundstykker?
Fine Rundstykker contains 3,2 g of fat per 100 g, of which 0,5 g is saturated (3% of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in Fine Rundstykker?
100 g contains 472 mg of sodium, 21% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 25 de octubre de 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 8 de noviembre de 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 7035620054785. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 25 de octubre de 2026. Imported 8 de noviembre de 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 90/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.