Apple Jacks
Packaged product Breakfast Cereals Kellogg's
Apple Jacks contains 385 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 37 g (37 g) provides about 142 kcal.
Roughly 86% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 9% from fat and 5% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
100 g provides 128% of the Daily Value for Vitamin B12, 83% of the Daily Value for Thiamin (B1) and 67% of the Daily Value for Riboflavin (B2).
The values are label data submitted by the manufacturer to USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 385 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 3.9 g | 5% |
| Saturated fat L | 1.3 g | 6% |
| Trans fat L | 0 g | |
| Cholesterol L | 0 mg | 0% |
| Sodium L | 538 mg | 23% |
| Total carbohydrates L | 87.2 g | 32% |
| Dietary fiber L | 5.1 g | 18% |
| Total sugars L | 33.3 g | |
| Added sugars L | 33.3 g | 67% |
| Protein L | 5.1 g | 10% |
| Vitamin A L | 5.4 µg | 0.6% |
| Vitamin D L | 5 µg | 25% |
| Thiamin (B1) L | 1 mg | 83% |
| Riboflavin (B2) L | 0.87 mg | 67% |
| Niacin (B3) L | 10.3 mg | 64% |
| Vitamin B6 L | 1 mg | 61% |
| Folate (B9) L | 205 µg | 51% |
| Vitamin B12 L | 3.1 µg | 128% |
| Calcium L | 0 mg | 0% |
| Iron L | 11.5 mg | 64% |
| Potassium L | 128 mg | 3% |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 5%
- Carbohydrates 86%
- Fat 9%
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g
Nutritional insights
- Protein per 100 kcal1.3 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Full nutrient profile
Fats and cholesterol (2)
| Monounsaturated fat L | 0 g |
|---|---|
| Polyunsaturated fat L | 0 g |
Other components (1)
| Folic acid L | 115 µg |
|---|
Values by source
More than one dataset describes this food. FoodFactly keeps each source's values separately instead of blending them. The headline values above come from USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods.
| Per 100 g | Open Food Facts | USDA Branded |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 385 kcal | 385 kcal |
| Protein | 5.4 g | 5.1 g |
| Carbohydrates | 97.3 g | 87.2 g |
| Fat | 1.4 g | 3.9 g |
| Fiber | 8.1 g | 5.1 g |
| Sugars | 32.4 g | 33.3 g |
| Sodium | 405 mg | 538 mg |
Product details
- Brand
- Kellogg's
- Barcode
- 0041192100376
- Quantity
- 8.9 oz
- Label serving
- 37 g
- Category
- Breakfast cereals rich in fibre without fruits fortified with vitamins and chemical elements
- Nutri-Score
- D as computed by Open Food Facts
- NOVA group
- 4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts
Ingredients
Corn flour blend (whole grain yellow corn flour, degerminated yellow corn flour), sugar, wheat flour, whole grain oat flour, modified food starch, soluble corn fiber, contains 2% or less of: oat fiber, salt, apple juice concentrate, vegetable oil (hydrogenated coconut, soybean and/or cottonseed), cinnamon, natural flavor, soluble wheat fiber, color added, annatto extract for color, turmeric extract for color, red 40, yellow 6, blue 1, BHT for freshness.
As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.
Ingredient guides: SugarWheat flourOatsSaltCinnamonCoconut oil
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mighty Life Immunity Support Quaker | 382 | 9.1 g | 78.2 g | 4.5 g |
| Special K Fruit & Yogurt Kellogg's | 381 | 7.1 g | 85.7 g | 2.4 g |
| Fruit Rounds Millville | 395 | 5.3 g | 84.2 g | 4 g |
| Malted Wheaties Asda | 363 | 10 g | 73 g | 1.8 g |
| Wheat biscuits Woolworths | 348 | 12.3 g | 65.8 g | 1.3 g |
| Organic Original Salty-sweet Granola Purely Elizabeth | 433 | 10 g | 60 g | 16.7 g |
| 18 Cereal & Oat Powder Xiang Hui | 328 | 18.1 g | 26.3 g | 30.1 g |
| Bran Flakes Bowl & Basket | 316 | 10.5 g | 78.9 g | 2.6 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Apple Jacks?
100 g of Apple Jacks has 385 kcal. Serving, 37 g (37 g): about 142 kcal.
How much protein is in Apple Jacks?
Apple Jacks contains 5.1 g of protein per 100 g (10% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 1.9 g in serving, 37 g (37 g). About 5% of its calories come from protein.
How many carbs are in Apple Jacks?
Apple Jacks has 87.2 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 5.1 g of fiber and 33.3 g of sugars.
How much fat is in Apple Jacks?
Apple Jacks contains 3.9 g of fat per 100 g, of which 1.3 g is saturated (6% of the Daily Value).
What vitamins and minerals does Apple Jacks contain?
Per 100 g, the most notable amounts relative to the Daily Value are Vitamin B12 (128% DV), Thiamin (B1) (83% DV), Riboflavin (B2) (67% DV), Niacin (B3) (64% DV) and iron (64% DV). The full list is in the vitamins and minerals table above.
How much sodium is in Apple Jacks?
100 g contains 538 mg of sodium, 23% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods, record dated November 3, 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on November 8, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods, record 2654282. License: CC0 1.0 (U.S. public domain). Source record dated September 29, 2023. Imported November 6, 2026.
- Open Food Facts, record 0041192100376. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated November 3, 2026. Imported November 8, 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 100/100 (how it is calculated).
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.