Pink lemonade

Packaged product Getränke

Pink lemonade contains 33 kcal per 100 ml. A Serving, 8 OZA, 240 ml (240 ml) provides about 79 kcal.

Roughly 100 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 0 % from protein and 0 % from fat (estimated with general energy factors).

That is less energy than the typical item in Getränke on FoodFactly, where the median is 39 kcal per 100 g across 4.046 products.

The values are label data submitted by the manufacturer to USDA FoodData Central.

33kcal per 100 ml
0 gprotein
8,8 gcarbohydrates
0 gfat
79kcal in Serving, 8 OZA, 240 ml (240 ml)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 ml% DV
Calories L 33 kcal
Total fat L 0 g 0 %
Saturated fat L 0 g 0 %
Trans fat L 0 g
Cholesterol L 0 mg 0 %
Sodium L 4 mg 0,2 %
Total carbohydrates L 8,8 g 3 %
Dietary fiber L 0 g 0 %
Total sugars L 8,3 g
Protein L 0 g 0 %
Vitamin A L 0 µg0 %
Vitamin C L 2 mg2 %
Calcium L 0 mg0 %
Eisen L 0 mg0 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Carbohydrates: 100 %33kcal / 100 ml
  • Carbohydrates 100 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 ml

Vitamin C2 %Vitamin A0 %Calcium0 %Eisen0 %

Nutritional insights

  • Sugars8,3 gbelow the median for Getränke (median 9,6 g)
  • Sodium4 mgbelow the median for Getränke (median 8 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal0 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Full nutrient profile

Other components (1)
Vitamin A, IE L0 IU

Values by source

More than one dataset describes this food. FoodFactly keeps each source's values separately instead of blending them. The headline values above come from USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods.

Per 100 ml Open Food FactsUSDA Branded
Calories 33 kcal33 kcal
Protein 0 g0 g
Carbohydrates 8,8 g8,8 g
Fat 0 g0 g
Fiber 0 g0 g
Sugars 8,3 g8,3 g
Sodium 4 mg4 mg

Product details

Barcode
0084744701003
Label serving
8 OZA (240 ml)
Category
Limonaden
Nutri-Score
D as computed by Open Food Facts
NOVA group
3 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts

Ingredients

Filtered water, cane sugar, lemon juice concentrate, citric acid natural lemon flavor, fruit & vegetable juice for color, stevia.

As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.

Ingredient guides: Zucker

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Shasta twist Shasta 33 0 g 8,3 g 0 g
Shasta Twist Shasta 33 0 g 8,3 g 0 g
Sprite Coca-Cola 33 0 g 8,1 g 0 g
Almdudler Almdudler 33 0 g 7,9 g 0 g
Dreh und Trink Kirsche Klosterquell 33 0 g 8,1 g 0 g
Carbonated beverage with mint Silk 33 0 g 8,3 g 0 g
Silk road, carbonated beverage, pomegranate with mint Silk 33 0 g 8,3 g 0 g
Shasta, caffeine free soda, apple, apple Shasta 33 0 g 7,9 g 0 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Pink lemonade?

100 ml of Pink lemonade has 33 kcal. Serving, 8 OZA, 240 ml (240 ml): about 79 kcal.

How much protein is in Pink lemonade?

Pink lemonade contains 0 g of protein per 100 ml (0 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 0 g in Serving, 8 OZA, 240 ml (240 ml). About 0 % of its calories come from protein.

How many carbs are in Pink lemonade?

Pink lemonade has 8,8 g of total carbohydrates per 100 ml, including 0 g of fiber and 8,3 g of sugars.

How much fat is in Pink lemonade?

Pink lemonade contains 0 g of fat per 100 ml, of which 0 g is saturated (0 % of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Pink lemonade?

100 ml contains 4 mg of sodium, 0,2 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods, record dated 23. April 2020. FoodFactly last checked it on 7. November 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods, record 2286198. License: CC0 1.0 (U.S. public domain). Source record dated 16. Februar 2018. Imported 6. November 2026.
  • Open Food Facts, record 0084744701003. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 23. April 2020. Imported 7. November 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 95/100 (how it is calculated).

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.