Oat Drink
Packaged product Getränke Oatly
Oat Drink contains 63 kcal per 100 g.
Roughly 47 % of its calories come from fat, with 46 % from carbohydrates and 7 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is more energy than the typical item in Getränke on FoodFactly, where the median is 56 kcal per 100 g across 45.481 products.
100 g provides 18 % of the Daily Value for Thiamin (B1) and 10 % of the Daily Value for Vitamin B12.
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
The source reports no household measures (such as cups or pieces) for this food, so only weights are offered.
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 63 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 3,2 g | 4 % |
| Saturated fat L | 0,3 g | 2 % |
| Sodium L | 39,3 mg | 2 % |
| Total carbohydrates L | 7 g | 3 % |
| Dietary fiber L | 0,8 g | 3 % |
| Total sugars L | 2,7 g | |
| Protein L | 1,1 g | 2 % |
| Vitamin D L | 0,5 µg | 3 % |
| Thiamin (B1) L | 0,21 mg | 18 % |
| Vitamin B12 L | 0,24 µg | 10 % |
| Calcium L | 120 mg | 9 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 7 %
- Carbohydrates 46 %
- Fat 47 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g
Nutritional insights
- Protein1,1 gabove the median for Getränke (median 0,6 g)
- Fiber0,8 gabove the median for Getränke (median 0 g)
- Sugars2,7 gbelow the median for Getränke (median 4,8 g)
- Fat3,2 gabove the median for Getränke (median 0,1 g)
- Saturated fat0,3 gabove the median for Getränke (median 0,1 g)
- Sodium39,3 mgabove the median for Getränke (median 32 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal1,7 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ice tea peach Lipton | 63 | 0,5 g | 15 g | 0,5 g |
| Cocktail de fruits au sirop léger Mocitos | 63 | 0,5 g | 14,5 g | 0,1 g |
| Ananas Hakket m/Juice 3x230g Del Monte Arvid nordquist | 63 | 0,4 g | 14 g | 0 g |
| Getränke, apfelsaftgetränk, abgefüllt | 63 | 0 g | 15,9 g | 0,11 g |
| Smoothie Acai/Banan/Blåbær 450g Eldorado Unil | 63 | 1,4 g | 11 g | 0,7 g |
| Smoothie Himbeer, Apfel, Banane Anna's Best | 63 | 1,4 g | 14 g | 0,4 g |
| Lewiatan Smoothie Energia - sok jabłko, banan, winogrono, cytryna Sokpol Sp. z o.o. | 63 | 0,3 g | 15 g | 0,5 g |
| Protein Drink Gold's Gym Nutrition | 63 | 10 g | 4,8 g | 0,4 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Oat Drink?
100 g of Oat Drink has 63 kcal.
How much protein is in Oat Drink?
Oat Drink contains 1,1 g of protein per 100 g (2 % of the 50 g Daily Value). About 7 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other Getränke, that is above the median (median 0,6 g).
How many carbs are in Oat Drink?
Oat Drink has 7 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 0,8 g of fiber and 2,7 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Oat Drink?
Oat Drink contains 3,2 g of fat per 100 g, of which 0,3 g is saturated (2 % of the Daily Value).
What vitamins and minerals does Oat Drink contain?
Per 100 g, the most notable amounts relative to the Daily Value are Thiamin (B1) (18 % DV) and Vitamin B12 (10 % DV). The full list is in the vitamins and minerals table above.
How much sodium is in Oat Drink?
100 g contains 39,3 mg of sodium, 2 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 17. August 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6. November 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 7394376623936. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 17. August 2026. Imported 6. November 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 90/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.